Fresh Sugar Lip Gloss1 Reviews

Back to Fresh Sugar Lip Gloss1»
Sort by:
  • 6

    too goopy

    Not a fan and the color was too bright. — 7 months, 4 weeks ago
    ann_lavine | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best lipbalm ever.

    I got Fresh sugar from Sephora for my birthday and i had no experience with the brand prior to that. I used it up in 2 months flat. I haven't used a different brand since then unless I am reviewing another balm. I always come back to it because it actually sinks into your skin rather than sit on top of your lips and feel greasy. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    rachel_harville | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fresh Sugar Lip Gloss

    I got this as a free Birthday gift from Sephora, absolutly feel in love w/ this gloss the first time I put it on. It's super soft an velvety, and they smell great also. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    littleladyfish | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    wouldn't buy

    i got this free at sephora with points and it is nice but i could find something just as good or better for a lot cheaper. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    marinaq | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    expensive but awesome

    I got one of these with a Sephora bonus or I never would have bought it but since I did I've bought 2 more — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Saradancer | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Basically the greatest lip gloss ever

    It really is. Unlike basically every other gloss I've tried, it's actually not sticky AT ALL. It's fairly sheer but still a decent pop of color, and smells delicious. Makes my lips feel moist, and not gooey. Good size for the price. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    JenniferRB | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    worth the price

    this product is definitely worth the price. it has a sweet scent and is not sticky like some other lip glosses. it adds a nice tint to the lips. it's my number one choice for lip glosses and it comes in so many great shades. — 5 years ago
    larkin905 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Yum lip gloss...

    It smells so good, I want to eat it...I am such a sucker for anything that smells like baked goods...i was in sephora looking for a lip gloss to put over my lip stain (wine color), and, with the help of a sales associate, decided that sugar desire was the perfect color...oh, how i love this lip gloss...it goes on smooth, not gunky or sticky...and the color is sheer, but with a bit of shine/shimmer...read more...nice and subtle...and they just lowered the price of it at sephora (on the website at least) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    wynnek | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend