Juice Beauty SPF 15 Tinted Lip Moisturizers Reviews

Back to Juice Beauty SPF 15 Tinted Lip Moisturizers»
Sort by:
  • 8

    love it, but change to physical sunblockers

    I love the Playful shade. It really is universally flattering, as they claim, and smells delicious. This is a wonderful alternative to lipstick or gloss when you want sun protection because it is quite highly-pigmented and pretty, and not too thick. one concern: I think they should be using a physical blocker like titanium oxide or zinc oxide instead of a chemical blocker. This is a good organic c...read moreompany and should not put potentially free-radical producing chemical sunscreen in this otherwise ideal product — 6 years ago
    milkweed1972 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    I am not much of a lipstick person, but I love these tinted moisturizers! They protect my lips, moisturize — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amykelly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    sticky

    too sticky for my tastes — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kapher4d | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Hate this product

    It feels like cheap generic chapstick - extremely waxy and doesn't melt into your lips. Plus, it makes dry lips worse and the tint is equivalent to drinking red wine and getting that "stain" - maybe I got the wrong color - but it was a far cry from a lip gloss. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Heathster | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful!

    I got a sample tube of Delightful - the dark plum shade - and I love it. It's sheer, so the color works great on me, and I have fair skin and red hair. It does have some little exfoliating beads in it, and they must be working because it's the middle of the winter and I don't have any flaking on my lips at all. I'm definitely going to buy all three shades. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    proudredhead | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Nice concept, poor product

    I love tinted lip balms with stable sunscreen, so I was excited to try these. Unfortunately, the texture of the product is just too dry for my preference. I prefer really moist lip products. Active Ingredients: Octinoxate, Oxybenzone, Titanium Dioxide. Inactive Ingredients: Organic Plant Oils Of Coconut And Sunflower Infused With Guava & Peach Fruit Essences, Organic Shea Butter, Organic Be...read moreeswax, Organic Candelilla Wax, Carnauba Wax, Organic Jojoba Seed Oil, Panthenol, Lecithin, Organic Honey, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Organic Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Organic Algae Extract, Tocopherol, Mica, Iron Oxides. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    for great lips

    just the right colors and texture. not sticky — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cynlou | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    its fun

    Feels really good and fun on my lips! Great flavors! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Laurag77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    juicy

    Yummy flavors! Great exfoliant qualities; they have little gritty bumps that help flaky lips and the tints are pretty. Moisturizes fantastically. one of my favorites and its organic! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LAregan | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    These are fresh and light !

    I love these ! The feel is smooth and they don't feel thick or waxy.Smells nice too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lamarie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend