Sally Hansen Lavender Spa Wax Facial Wand Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Lavender Spa Wax Facial Wand»
Sort by:
  • 2

    no no!

    this product gave me red sores and made my skin extra sensitive! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    rela0906 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Didn't work 4 me!

    I didn't like this product at all. It wouldn't come out of the tube much & was very hard to spread. It also left little red bumps on my skin & didn't take much hair off. I just threw it away. A waste of money for me. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    WiLdxNxReCkLeSs | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pretty good product

    This product is very effective at removing unwanted facial hair. It is easy to apply and non-irritating. The lavender lotion soothes skin after application. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    thumbs down

    not even close to being effective at removing fine facial hair - try something else! — 6 years ago
    carolanncci | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Prodcut

    I've used other brands and they have burned my skin. This one has a fresh fragrance, and it's great on my skin and it reamoved the hair, very easily. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Attachic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Nope. Didn't work.

    Well...it worked the first time but left my skin very very sensitive. The second, third, and fourth time I used it, it didn't remove a single hair. Not even the fine blonde ones. But it left my skin very very sensitive. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AHarrer | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy to use, gentle

    I really like the idea of this facial wand for hair removal - it's very easy to apply, the strips are gentle, and the finishing oil that's included soothes skin well. The only problem I found is when the wax builds up around the applicator tip - then it can become hard to use and very sticky, so make sure to keep it clean. Overall, a good value and a nice product. I liked the lavender scent as well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jennbee | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great value

    I like this because it's cheap, lasts a long time, and works well. I like that it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, but the smell is a bit gross... I don't think it smells at all like lavender, but if you can tough it out, it's worth the drugstore price! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend