Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Reviews

Back to Obagi Nu-Derm Clear»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Obaji nu derm

    I have suffered from melasma with both of my pregnancies each time this has left me with a dark prominent patches around my eyes and cheeks and forehead which really get me down - I have used obaji on both occasions and will never use anything else its amazing both in terms of lightening dark patches (which are very dark as I am mixed race) and also general skin tone - it seems to nourish and improve skin as well - amazing - I use steps 1 - 6 now and doubt I will move on! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    carlaknight | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 13 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Obagi Nu Derm Step 3

    I used this product for about a year and saw amazing and continuous results. However, hydroquinone should only be used 3 months on, then 3 months off because extended use can lead to it's metabolizing in your liver and elevating the liver enzymes. Unfortunately, I know this from experience. If you are going to use this very effective yet potentially hazardous product, you should do so after consul...read moreting with a doctor who understands liver function - and I don't mean the Med Spa rent-a-doc or aesthetician who's selling it. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    mahra_fox_pailet | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 26 people said helpful

  • 1

    Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Review

    I'm a gal with sensitive skin, and this product, much as I wanted it to work, just fried my skin. I used it once, and three days later, I still have raised red patches on my forehead and cheeks. I think if you have thick skin, this product will probably work great. Unfortunately, I spent all this money, and am now globbing on Noxema to help with the pain and redness...Ugh... — 2 years, 6 months ago
    laura_ackerman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth Every Penny

    I am 31 years old. Very little sun damage, but visible redness, freckles and uneveness. I have been using this a week and cannot believe the difference. I use Olay Regenerist Hydrating cream at night and a lighter one over the Clear during the day with an SPF15. I absolutely love this product! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Kate1421ss | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Doctor Recommended for skin brighting/sun spot bleaching

    I purchased this product from my plastic surgeon. I had sun spots on my chest that I did not like and starting treating the area with Obagi. With regular use DAILY, the DARK spots definitely were being lightened. Obagi has a bleaching chemical which does work. Be patient very dark spots take several weeks for the fade to be evident. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    atmatyahoo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    works!

    I have large melasma spots the size of an oreo on my forehead and after just two weeks of use with Obagi Clear they are already 50% lighter! I had heard of Obagi but didn't believe the hype-now I am a believer! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jenalaska | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff works!

    I have been using the entire Obagi regime for the past six weeks....this stuff works! I had previously used PrevageMD for the past 1 1/2 years without much success. Almost all of my dark spots are gone. My skin is much more even. It's pricey but worth it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    talulahdesigns | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Product Works

    Using the Obagi line transformed my skin. The Clear is great great, but ber careful not to overuse or you may experience too much lightening effect. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MissMam | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend