Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel Reviews

Back to Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pretty Good

    This product makes your skin feel amazing and blackheads also start to disappear , but only helps skin clear a little — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Thebeautybunny1 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Didnt work for me

    Most people who try the system say it works wonders but for me it didnt. The cleanser just doesnt help with my light acne problem. To be fair- the toner is awesome and the cleanser IS gentle, but for acne, (at least in my case) it was not effective. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    marie_annoual | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Cleanser!! Cleans and removes oil, without overdrying

    The Obagi Nu-Derm system has changed my life. I have been using the system for over 2 years now, which is longer than I ever used any other product. I just could never get it right. I had very oily, unbalanced skin that broke out often all over. I struggled with acne since I was 17, and I'm now 24. This facial cleanser is wonderful. Nothing harsh in it, and it cleanses perfectly without over...read moredrying your skin. I would say you could use this as a clenser even if you don't use any other Obagi products. I highly recommend the whole system though! It has completely changed my skin! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    MelissaMJ | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Am very hopeful with this product

    My dermatologist recommended this and i bought it about a month ago. I am happy with how my skin is looking, though I think it's too early for any major transformations, not that I'm looking for any. I love how this product works. I only have to use a tiny dime sized amount to lather up for my face, neck and chest. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mellymoose | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best cleanser

    I have battled acne all my life. Years of trial and error have brought me to Obagi. Now, along with their other products, my acne is finally under control. When I used other acnewash products, my skin used to feel so tight after washing, I thought it would crack if I smiled (I thought that was the only way to get rid of all the oil.) Now, my face is clean and clear, without that tight-faced feeling. I love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LindaC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Cleanser

    I am currently using the entire Obagi Nu-Derm line and loving it. I have a combination skin that it prone to breakouts. The cleanser leaves my skin feeling soft and clean. My breakouts have nearly completly disappeared using this and the other products in the line. I am very pleased. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    priceangie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful line

    This cleanser is great. I have been using the whole line for 6 months and have had amazing results including an amazing decrease in sun spots. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    florida71 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!

    As part of an overall system, this cleanser is the first step in getting your skin ready for the rest of the products. Even when you've finished the system itself and are just maintaining, there's nothing that beats this gentle, yet highly effective cleanser. It's so light that you wouldn't think it does such a thorough job, but every time I've used it and followed up with the toner, I've been shocked to find not a trace of dirt on the cotton pad. Great stuff! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    edhaver | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love This!

    Wonderful foaming cleanser leaves a no residue- feel. Skin feels supple and dewy afterwards, yet very clean and refreshed. I also mix a bit of exfoliator with it about once a week. Works great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    OCRabbit | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Easy to use.

    I love this facial cleanser. I use it in the shower. It goes on easy and rinses off. It leaves my face feeling clean — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Brendapadgett | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend