Peter Thomas Roth Oil-Free Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Peter Thomas Roth Oil-Free Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is the best one so far!

    I have tried so many moisturizers. I have oily skin so I don't need any more oil. This one has no smell and goes on nice and light. Does not aggrivate my acne prone skin either. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    tamster321 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Light

    This is a light moisturizer that absorbs quickly. I use it for those days when I want to skip the several step routine and just finish with sunscreen. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is one of the best moisturizers I've ever tried. Its worth every cent! It is very light, dries quickly, and my skin feels quite smoothe. Lately I've been using California Baby Moisturizing Cream because I ran out of PTR. Eventually, I'll go back to PTR. I bought this for one of my sisters and she loves it as much as I do. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Lady_in_Bloom | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    really nice for oily skin

    I use this in the winter, and I have oily skin. Only use if your skin is dry too... and only on dry parts! It is a bit pricey (as are all PTR products), but you will not be disappointed. This is non-greasy and well formulated. 9 out of 10 for price only — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A great hot weather alternative for me

    The only reason I didn't give this a 10 is because it doesn't have sunscreen in it. I normally wouldn't have purchased this on my own as my skin tends to be a bit dry and received this as a sample. In the hot weather, my face can occasionally get uncomfortably sticky and sweaty. This doesn't provide quite enough moisture for me on a day-to-day basis, but I've found a couple of good uses for it. ...read more When it's hot and/or humid and I don't plan on going outside (no sunscreen), I use this lotion and find it keeps my skin sufficiently moisturized and much more comfortable (not as sticky or sweaty). It absorbs quickly and feels nice and light. If I plan to be outside, I use my regular moisturizer with sunscreen so I don't have to put 2 layers on (too thick, too hot). Also, when my skin decides to occasionaly act up and break out, I find this seems to help clear things up more quickly than when I wear my regular moisturizer. All in all, this product has been a nice surprise find for me and I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    So worth the money

    I usually go purchase my facial creams while I am grocery shopping. I thought the expensive ones were a gimmick. Wow was I wrong. This was recommended to me by a salesperson at Ulta for my dry patches and acne prone skin. It works wonderful. I started out with a sample size bottle then went back to my old cream when it was gone. I noticed the difference immediately. This stuff is wonderful. I actually drive pretty far from home to find a store that sells it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jess1rph | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    ammmmazing

    i have the kind of skin that is very sensitive, breaks out often, but when i use acne products it starts to flake. it can be a nightmare. this moisturizer is like no other. it quenches my skin and there is nothing oily or greasey about it. it feels very nourishing to my skin. i use it in the morning under my make up and if my skin is feeling dry i'll use it at night. when ive run out and tried something else i can immediately see the difference. best moisturizer ever. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    danaco | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best!

    I have been skipping moisturizer for most of my life due to the fact that I havent been able to find one that wasnt too heavy, creamy, oily or acne causing. I finally found one that is light & doesnt clog pores. I wear this everyday and it feels like Im not wearing anything and my skin is even, soft and healthy looking! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    slfgirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend