Murad Clarifying Toner Reviews

Back to Murad Clarifying Toner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Clarifies

    I used this product for several years. ( I now use Essential- C) I thought it worked well. I used this as a Murad system and I was impressed with the toner. I don't ever just like using a cleanser- I always see more dirt and dry skin come off when I use the toners. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    beachsugar3 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I won't ever stop using this!

    I have adult annoying acne. I've tried everything and this keeps my zits at bay, and love the clean texture. I tried Proactive and hated the creamy/greasy feeling it left. This is not drying and works effectively as a preventative treatment, not for a spot treatment. I don't see myself ever discontinuing my use of this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jnan175 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    It works!

    It works, but along with the skin perfecting lotion, it smells funny. This toner makes my skin glowy and dewy. Everyone has different skin, but try it out! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty good

    This is a pretty good product for making your face feel refreshed, but as far as helping eliminate breakouts, I just don't think it does much. The Clarifying cleanser seems to work much better. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kellygirl57 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Murad Clairifying Toner

    Absolutely love this product and have been using faithfully for about a year now. I use it in the am prior to applying moisturizing cream/ make-up and in the pm after cleansing my face. It really clears the pores and removes a great amount of dirt/make-up from the face even after my face has been washed. Very refreshing and hydrating. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ranger | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not worth it

    I used this along with other Murad products. I would not recommend it or most Murad products. It is just expensive and didn't help my skin at all. I just had dry skin that broke out even more than normal. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    allisonsb02 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Stinky toner

    When you put this toner on your face, it has this cooling tingle feeling, but I didn't like it at all. The smell was pretty aweful. It seemed like it dried me out a little. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    peacelover | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    What's the point

    This literally did NOTHING for me. Absolutely nothing at all. I may as well have used water. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Brenda21 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend