Jergens Skin Smoothing Cellular Renewal Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Skin Smoothing Cellular Renewal Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good

    The fruit acids in this do a nice job of exfoliating your skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy Scent

    After only using for a week, I already notice my skin is smoother and more hydrated, especially in the areas where I had dry skin issues, like on back of legs and upper arms. A great price, definitely one to buy! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KoruRi | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    better than other jergens products

    I had a sample of this, and it worked great. I felt moisturized for over 24 hours. It went on smoothly. I will definitely buy this product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mkloomi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love!

    I looove this lotion. I use it every time I get out of the shower and I swear it lasts so long. And it doesn't make you smell like a bottle of lotion. It smells so frech and great. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Clanky | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Jergens Skin Smoothin Cellular Renewal Moisturizer

    This stuff really does smell great. It doesn't smell as good as the original formula- the cherry almond one... but it has these little blue exfoliting balls in it which I loved! It also does really make your skin soft! I would deffinetly buy this again! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    GlamazonBeauty | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Too heavy

    This lotion feels too heavy and made my skin breakout. It also made my skin sticky. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kt1974 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW!

    This stuff is great- non greasy, lasts a long time, smells awesome. Just started using it a few weeks ago and have noticed a difference in my hands- even in the harsh winter weather! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rscape | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smoooooth....

    This is a lotion that's really good if you have dry feet. Apply it before bed and put on a pair of sock and you'll wake up with soft, smooth feet. I've heard alot of people say this isn't the same as the old formula of this product. I had never used the old formulation so I don't know personally. But I think this one works pretty well. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ferrettalk | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smooth, but lackluster scent

    I am an admitted lotion queen and try any new or old product out there. I keep coming back to this one as it really does work for winter skin or get ready for summer skin. What I don't like is that it has a blah scent. If they would add some perky essential oil scent I would rate it a 10. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    djbenson | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Jergens Miracle

    A friend turned me on to this. Best ever lotion. Would recommend to everyone. Don't buy anything else. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    meggie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend