Jergens Skin Smoothing Cellular Renewal Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Skin Smoothing Cellular Renewal Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    it toned

    used it for toning. i work out 5 days a week and this lotion gave me the extra skin toning i needed. great product — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Tawny1123 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    I love this product ! I started using jergens skin smoothing a longg time ago even before when it doesnt have the exfoliating beads. It makes my skin feels really smooth and it smells really good too. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    miz_kress | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Specific scent

    I really like everything about this product except for the scent. It is very specific and quite unpleasant, smells more like a cheap soap (I believe before "improving" the formula lotion had pleasant scent, but not now). But still Jergens Skin Smoothing Cellular Renewal Moisturiser has lightweight texture, absorbs easily and doesn't leave sticky residue. It does the job really well, results are no...read moreticeable after the first use already - skin becomes soft, smooth and silky. Still, the scent ruins the whole thing, at least for me. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    datura | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    WaNnA ToUCh Me????

    My 2nd favorite lotion [1st is vaseline deep conditioning cocoa butter lotion]. Makes my skin reallly soft and i or my boyfriend can not stop touching my skin. and it lasts all day too! i love love love love this product!!! perfect 10! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    MissDesyLove | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Have it on my desk

    I have this on my desk at work so when my hands feel dry I have it on "hand". LOL I love that it makes my hands smooth and silky without being greasy. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ProudCurlyGirl | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    delicious scent

    First time i tried this product it was unbelievable, it leave my skin totally hydrated it was smooth and soft and i love the long lingering scent, which makes it fantastic so you use less perfume. This is definitely a product worth buying it's a keeper you actually get your money worth. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    organicbaby | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it! A daily in my routine!

    I love this product so much. I love the entire line of Jergens. I am a daily moisturizing and I use Jergens preferrably this one. My boyfriend loves putting lotion on hard to reach places (back) and says it helps his hands be as soft as my skin. Soft skin is his weakness and this product definitely helped improved my skin without me digging deep into my wallet. The result of this product last throughout the day and with continue use it does wonders! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Keoammara | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    sweet

    this stuff rocks my world — 6 years, 1 month ago
    suepowell1951 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product

    very nice lotion smells very nice and is great for the money — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CONNGIRL2007 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend