Infusium (Repair)ologie Shampoo Reviews

Back to Infusium (Repair)ologie Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great shampoo!

    I can use this shampoo every day without my hair looking drab! My hair is thick and tends to weigh down but this shampoo helps give it llift. Wonderful! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ashleytubbs | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Repairs your hair

    This is great especially if you have damaged or frizzy hair. It is the main shampoo I use — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hsimone | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It really works

    My hair was damaged from coloring and perming my hair. I started using this product and it really has helped my hair come back to life. I have really thick hair, so I need something strong to condition my hair. Well this stuff really helped me out. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Angelabarnes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for long hair

    long hair, susceptible to breaks, benefits from this formula..I'ved used it for years (alternating with the moisture formula) — 6 years, 11 months ago
    shutoo | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Infusium shampoo is freedom...

    I have used Infusium23 products since 1998...this is ithe only shampoo I have used which does not dry my hair or scalp. It does not leave a coating on my hair either. I have maintained hair free of splitends and flyaways since using this product and others in this line. My hsir stylist is still amazed! I recommend this product to anyone, especially those people like myself, who have sensitive scalp. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    iamluvable | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Infusium (Repair)ologie Shampoo

    This is the best shampoo I have tried — 6 years, 11 months ago
    betzmo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love This Product.....

    A friend told me to trythis, after I showed her my dry hair from coloring and perming. I used it one time and I was completely sold on it. I have used more expensive salon shampoo and it couldn\'t even stand up to this, and what a great price. I will never use those expensive brands again. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Paula02 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    infusium shampoo

    I love this shampoo - I take alot of medications and this product seems to keep my hair from frizzing and then breaking off. It is reasonably priced also — 6 years, 11 months ago
    195859 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Shampoo gets results for DRY, DAMAGED hair

    I often have problem dry hair. This product restores moisture rather quickly. I especially need it during the summer months, as a frequent swimming pool enthusiast. The results are wonderful. When I find a product that works, I want to tell everyone! So here goes, IT WORKS & I urge you to try it. Barbara — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Babbzi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend