Laura Mercier Lip Glace Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Lip Glace»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Lots of Colors to Chose From

    This is a very nice lip gloss -- not too shiney and great to use over lip stick. Lots of colors to choose from. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Janice25 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural looking gloss

    This product is really nice. Has a good consistency and is moisturizing. The bare beige is especially good for a subtle touch of natural looking color. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Melaniepp | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great lipgloss

    Pretty colors to choose from and not too sticky lip gloss makes this a must have for someone who doesn't want ultra glossy lips. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    heath3771 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Okay...

    I bought it in red, and it was the wrong consistency for a red for me. But it had a nice texture, although it dried out my lips — 6 years, 8 months ago
    roamingolivia | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Gloss

    I'm a gloss freak to begin with -- but this stuff smells and feels fantastic !! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ColleenB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love love love

    I absolutely adore this lip gloss. It goes on nice and never feels tacky like other glosses — 6 years, 8 months ago
    foxxxy24 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lip Glace

    I love this lip gloss. It moisterizers and a nice feeling on the lips. My favorite color is Fiji Orchid! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Knpsrtchr | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Formula

    I like the texture of this gloss, it's smooth without being too sticky. Overall it doesn't last super long, but for a lipgloss it does okay. The colors are awesome and one color, Violet, has become a staple in my makeup bag — 6 years, 8 months ago
    glimmergem | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend