JOICO K-PAK Intense Hydrator Reviews

Back to JOICO K-PAK Intense Hydrator»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great for thirsty hair

    this really works miracles for damaged hair. brings out such softness and feels like it coats all the cuticles thoroughly. I love using this because it makes my hair feel extremely hydrated and soft. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    elleseaare | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smooth and soft hair

    i used this everyday for a week--just a little amount--it made my hair super soft and smooth after the shower. it's not too thick and doesn't weigh hair down. joico never does me wrong! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    areesecup | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great conditioner

    I used this product years ago until I found my go to shampoo/ conditioner. This is a great conditioner, which works better than the deep conditioner. My hair felt so soft afterwards. It also smells great! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    aliciamcgarvey | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    REALLY GOOD

    I love this. My only beef with the product is that it doesn't leave my hair super soft if I just use it as a conditioner. What I found was that if your only using it as a quick conditioner and not a deep hair you should mix it with your normal conditioner and leave it on for about five mins and it works so well!! Other than that using it as a deep conditioning treatment is fantastic!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jadoredior | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Very moisturizing

    I notice as soon as I put this in my hair, all of the tangles come out...definitely a good conditioner/hydrator for thick, wavy, chemical-treated hair. I have a feeling it may be too heavy for thinner or oily hair. Smells good too. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    EricaB | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good stuff

    It's like hair mask and conditoner 2 in 1. I love it. I have really damaged, curly and dry hair and this one moisturizes really well. Leaves hair shiny and healthy. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    poppy_ | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    I used this along with the shampoo on my highlighted long fine blond hair. mid shaft to ends were dry and prone to splits and breaks. This brought back shine and softness to a great extent! Hair appears so much heathier. I have never found a product that has worked for me ~ yay joico! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    lkitty | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    This is good for dry damaged hair

    I use this in conjuction with the Reconstructer and my hair just eats it up. This doesn't give as much moisture as I would like but it is decent. Once again, the smell can be a bit much. — 6 years ago
    Aftin1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend