JOICO K-PAK Intense Hydrator Reviews

Back to JOICO K-PAK Intense Hydrator»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good stuff

    smells great and leaves hair soft, i just wish it was a little more moisturizing. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    goldlion82 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    yummy smell, good hydration.

    when i smell this i am taken back to jr. high perms! my stylist would let this sit on my hair post perm, and i LOOOVEEE the smell! it has a tropical coconut banana smell, and is creamy and thick, now this is good for once a week use, and i like to put a deep conditioner on my hair before shaving, so i'm really giving it time to work. this makes my hair damaged hair feel smooth, moisturized, and detangles my curls. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great healing for damaged hair

    I started using this product in my teens - yes almost 25 years ago. I had fried my hair and within 6 months I had a sylist telling me how soft my hair was. I used is weekly, but added a very small amount to the ends of my hair without rinsing also. It worked wonders on my damaged hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JulieRed | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazining difference

    Damaged hair looks healthy again — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mskunnen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product

    My hair is very damaged and this product has helped, but isn't a miracle. I usually use it as a leave in conditioner because it doesn't leave my hair oily and weighed down and I get the benefits of having softer hair. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bruxergirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love this product

    I love the fact that it smells like banna nut bread and this product brought back the bounce in my freshly dyed lifeless mop. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jami13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I liked This Conditioner But...

    I found the best way to use this product is to apply a good size dallop, comb thru with as fine tooth comb, apply saran wrap or disposable shower cap, then appy heat. Leave on for the recommended amount of time or longer. Otherwise I felt this product just didn't help my high lift blonde, flat ironed, need moisture 'NOW' hair. I was told by a salon manager the Pros highly recommended this product. I however was not BLOWN away by this product, but it is good — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sxyblndeflirt | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    Love this stuff and all the products of Joico that I have tried. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mk712005 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend