Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Conditioner Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product = great results!!!

    I agree, this is a great product that gives great and therapeutic results for my hair. I sometimes home color my hair and this conditioner works great replacing shine lost to the coloring products. A nice light conditioner that doesn't weigh my hair down and leaves my scalp feeling wonderful. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feel's Great

    Leaves my hair very soft and shiny! The tea tree oil in the shampoo and conditioner has an intense cooling feeling and is great for the scalp as well as the hair. My husband uses it too as tea tree oil has properties that defy dandruff as well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ForgetMeNotAM | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    heals my scalp and my mind

    I really use this product when I need a special pick me up- it makes my scalp tingle, gives my hair body and feels like a spa treatment all in one! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lyndaj | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    heals my scalp and my mind

    I really use this product when I need a special pick me up- it makes my scalp tingle, gives my hair body and feels like a spa treatment all in one! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lyndaj | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for summer heat

    I love the way this feels on my scalp. its a cool menthol like feeling. I think it will be great for hot summer days. of it being paul mitchell it works superbly. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wyld44 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    This is alright

    I really like the tingling feeling on my scalp and the smell but sometimes I feel like there is a film on my hair. I probably will not buy again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    YippySkippy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    husband loves the stuff

    I love this conditioner BUT my husband loves it more. He came up to me after showering and told me that he like it. It makes his scalp tingle and it smells good. Getting that reaction out of him says a lot. Now that's all he'll ever use. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Rhyolite1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing conditioner

    I use both the shampoo and the conditioner. It is fantastic for the scalp also. I mean you can feel your head tingling that's how great it is. It keeps the hair silky and your scalp healthy — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kati315 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best winter conditioner

    I love how this conditioner de-tangles and leaves my hair super soft but doens't leave behind all the gunk and buildup of all the other moisturizing conditioners. this is my favorite shampoo/conditioner set. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Virgo_queen2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for the winter months!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I have only been using this conditioner for about a month but i already love it. the tingling of the tea tree oil is a very refreshing sensation and it makes my scalp feel extra clean. since i am african-american my scalp gets very dry in the winter months;i am actually beginning to beleive that this conditoner nourishes my scalp so well that i do not even notice any dandruff ( and i only wash my hair 2-3 times a week!!). i have reccomended this conditioner to eveyone that i know. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SHEWANDA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend