Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Conditioner Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great conditioner!

    First off, this conditioner smells incredible. Its so refreshing without being overpowering. I use this with the tea tree shampoo and my hair looks great with minimal effort. I wish the conditioner were a little thicker for my thick hair, but it gets the job done — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    anna1002 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gorgeous

    Love this product! Smells great, leaves my hair super soft but not heavy. For fine oily hair, this is the best product line i have found. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    brittany_smedley | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    kudos to paul mitchell!!!

    This stuff is amazing. Not only that...thank you paul mitchell for not testing on animals!!!!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    AlyssAnn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    I agree this product is great! I also use the shampoo and it is great to use in the summer. It leaves me feeling cool and refreshed. I wash my hair first so I can leave the shampoo and conditioner in my hair longer for that much more refreshment it is pure bliss after a rough day. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Tonimarie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    confused

    wasn't the shampoo version of this considered to be one of the 10 worst? — 5 years, 8 months ago
    libralady | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mm minty happiness

    This conditioner is great. I love the way it smells. It makes my hair smell clean all day and leaves it nice and soft. It's a splurge for me.. I'm infamously cheap, but it's so worth it. Always used in conjunction with the shampoo.. and it always runs out first which is the usual for me. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    gwynny | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BOMB

    The Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Line absolutely ROCKS! This is the best conditioner ever. I'd use it more often but it is kind of pricey for me because I have extremely long hair and really go through the conditioner. I buy it to treat myself. It's well worth it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kiwahwee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Another Paul Mitchell Hit

    I used to use this shampoo and conditioner set when I had drandruff. It's like a high end version of head and shoulders only better. This stuff feels great it stimulates your scalp and makes it feel tingly. The peppermint and tea tree oil combe smell great and make your hair feels so refreshed and clean. I really did help with my dry scalp to hydrate it and prevent flakes. I really enjoy this product and makes washing your hair a fun, feel good experience. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend