Paul Mitchell Freeze and Shine Super Spray Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Freeze and Shine Super Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Can't go without it!

    This is the one and only thing that works for my hair in terms of pump hair sprays. I love the smell and it holds the curl great! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    shabrown907 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best hairspray

    I've been using Paul Mitchel Freeze and Shine for about 1 year now. Its the perfect hairspray. It stands up to humidity and it holds my spikey hairstyle all day without touch-up. The best part is, its not drying to the scalp at all and thats a huge plus — 5 years, 8 months ago
    tangelo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Hair spray

    I love this hair spray. I don't like the hair sprays that have such a strong spell that makes my eyes water from them and the smell stays forever. This hair spray doesn't have the over powering smell. Great hold. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    craftylady | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This is my main ingredient for an all day long lasting style

    Whatever products I use in my hair to gloss,mousse,etc... after I am finished with my style of the day this product seems to keep it looking as it did when I first styled my hair in the morning! It smells fantastic. It makes my hair SHINE. I love it. Donna in CT — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Buttons | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this hairspray!

    Great smell and holds my curls! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    J_meglitters | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Freeze and Shine prevent Dull and Droopy

    I have very fine hair that looks nice right after styling but without good hairspray does not hold its shape. This is the only product I have found which can hold my hairstyle in place even in humid or windy conditions. It provides a lasting hold without drying out your hair. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mzchocolate | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Actually freezes

    This product is great for freezing styles into place. I spritz in on daily. I have yet to find a pump sprayed product that works as well. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    joyce14120 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite For 6 Years

    I haven't found anything I like better yet! Whether I hotroll or straighten my hair, this is the stuff!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    BoutiqueFlair | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREAT FOR CURLS!

    As a cosmetologist, I find that this works great to hold your curls. Either natural or those beautiful iron made ones, this is awesome to use for up-dos. For the women or men who are always on the go, this will be sure to hold that look all day! Only negative is the residue that you get on the chairs, floor, mirrors and sometimes yourself. But water cleans this right up. — 6 years ago
    i_luv_hair88 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Hair Spray Every Made!

    I have used this hair spray for so many years that I lost count. I now buy it by the gallon because I love it soooooo much. It is very good about holding my fine hair for 8 to 10 hours and making it look very thick. You can then comb it out and start all over if need be. It also has a nice smell and holds up pretty well with the weather. No need to worry about white flakes or build up when washing. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ptkcweb1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend