Paul Mitchell Freeze and Shine Super Spray Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Freeze and Shine Super Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Will hold thru anything!

    This stuff will hold your look all day. When I was younger I used to wear my bangs real high (you remember the look- looked like a fan) anyways this was the only hair spray that would hold on humid, windy, wet days. Smells good too. I love this product. — 6 years ago
    Christyq | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't go without it!

    This is the one and only thing that works for my hair in terms of pump hair sprays. I love the smell and it holds the curl great! — 6 years ago
    shabrown907 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best hairspray

    I've been using Paul Mitchel Freeze and Shine for about 1 year now. Its the perfect hairspray. It stands up to humidity and it holds my spikey hairstyle all day without touch-up. The best part is, its not drying to the scalp at all and thats a huge plus — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tangelo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Hair spray

    I love this hair spray. I don't like the hair sprays that have such a strong spell that makes my eyes water from them and the smell stays forever. This hair spray doesn't have the over powering smell. Great hold. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    craftylady | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is my main ingredient for an all day long lasting style

    Whatever products I use in my hair to gloss,mousse,etc... after I am finished with my style of the day this product seems to keep it looking as it did when I first styled my hair in the morning! It smells fantastic. It makes my hair SHINE. I love it. Donna in CT — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Buttons | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this hairspray!

    Great smell and holds my curls! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    J_meglitters | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Freeze and Shine prevent Dull and Droopy

    I have very fine hair that looks nice right after styling but without good hairspray does not hold its shape. This is the only product I have found which can hold my hairstyle in place even in humid or windy conditions. It provides a lasting hold without drying out your hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mzchocolate | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Actually freezes

    This product is great for freezing styles into place. I spritz in on daily. I have yet to find a pump sprayed product that works as well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    joyce14120 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite For 6 Years

    I haven't found anything I like better yet! Whether I hotroll or straighten my hair, this is the stuff!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BoutiqueFlair | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    GREAT FOR CURLS!

    As a cosmetologist, I find that this works great to hold your curls. Either natural or those beautiful iron made ones, this is awesome to use for up-dos. For the women or men who are always on the go, this will be sure to hold that look all day! Only negative is the residue that you get on the chairs, floor, mirrors and sometimes yourself. But water cleans this right up. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    i_luv_hair88 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend