Paul Mitchell Freeze and Shine Super Spray Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Freeze and Shine Super Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Paul Mitchell Freeze and Shine

    I have been using Paul Mitchell Freeze and Shine for years and for my fine hair it is simply the best. It holds while maintaining natural movement and it doesn't build up. I'll try others, but always come back to Freeze and Shine. — 7 months ago
    robin_warner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Paul Mitchell freeze & shine superspray

    I, too, buy gallons of this spray. I have super-fine 70 year old hair and, so far, this spray is the only I've been able to rely on in all kinds of weather. The nozzle does gum up at times, but running it under hot water eliminates that problem. Thank you Paul Mitchell! — 10 months, 4 weeks ago
    papineau | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Aerosol Hair Spray

    Okay stuff !!! Does FREEZE & possitively shines. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Hard sticky

    This is old school hard sticky, no likey — 1 year, 6 months ago
    megdoesmyhair | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for Updos!

    I love to use the Freeze and Shine for up dos and hairstyles that have to outlast heat and humidity or even a long days event. I use this after I am done molding the hairstyle, and it works wonders! If you are looking for a light hairspray this is definitely not for you. It makes your hair very shiny, and it definitely stays true to the name. Just apply a even coat all over to avoid stiffness! A little goes a long way with this one. — 1 year, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    PAUL MITCHELL HAIR SPRAY

    GOSH I JUST LOVE THIS. IT WORK'S ON MOST MY FRIEND'S REGARLESS IF THERE HAIR IS STRAIGHT, CURLY, !!! SMELL'S EVEN BETTER — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Tlee | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It!!!!

    I love this hairspray! I use this hairspray right after I use my flat iron to set the look, mainly focus on the ends of my hair to get a more "piecey" look. The smell is also amazing, its nice and sweet (kinda reminds me of a watermelon jolly rancher) and doesn't have that over-powering alcohol scent. I recommend this product to any costumers that walk into the beauty supply store I work that want a non-aerosol hairspray. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    greenivy8 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Paul Mitchell Freeze & Shine Super Spray

    I have very long, full hair and like to wear it straight or wavy or curly, depending on my mood. This fantastic hair spray is for every style. I haven't found a comparable hair spray anywhere that holds my style but allows it to move. It isn't heavy or sticky or flaky. You can brush through it several times and it won't turn to powder. I would only rate a product a perfect 10 if it really is perfect, and this one is. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    RebeccafromTX | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Paul Mitchell hairspray.

    This is a wonderful brand, my whole family uses it and it is very reliable. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    amy_pierce_adams | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best hairspray EVER!

    This hairspray can do it all. It gives you great shine, control, and the possibilities are pretty much endless. I would use it when I wanted to wear my hair wavy and it lasted all day. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    roxanneisme | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend