Redken Blonde Glam Conditioner Reviews

Back to Redken Blonde Glam Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AMAZING!

    I absolutely love this product. It definitely knows all the downfalls of blonde hair, and addresses them all. Works on the dryness as well as maintaining shine and softness. Not only that, but it really feels like a salon treatment rather than some grocery store conditioner. Definitely worth the buy, no matter what the price (although it is really affordable!!!) — 3 years, 11 months ago
    dani_farrington | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product.

    I originally got this when I had dyed blonde hair, and it was a good conditioner that kept it looking good and healthy...I have now finally grown out my natural color, and dark blond/light brown color, and I have these gorgeous highlights, people don't believe that it's natural...I'm not sure if they are natural or from this conditioner. Either way, leaves your looking shiny and healthy! I only us...read moree it once or twice a week though, I can't imagine that the chemicals in it would be good to have on your every day. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    themoonisdown | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not So Glam

    I really wanted to love this conditioner, but I was so disappointed! It leaves behind a film on my hair, making it heavy and dull. While blow drying my hair, I can even feel the gunk on my hands that it leaves behind! Gross! I used this with the matching shampoo and I just feel like the combination does not really get my hair very clean. And my hair was actually quite dry after using it. I will not NOT buy this again. Ever. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Beth2882 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Dissapointed

    I really really really wanted to love this conditioner, and after reading dozens of reviews I was sure I would. After washing my hair with Redken Scalp Relief Oil Control, I used the conditioner. When it was dry, I did not notice anything spectatular. If anything, my hair is noticeably duller, and not at all very soft. It hasn't really brought out any tones in my hair, which is naturally a medium ...read moreblonde. It smell's nice though. I'll buy the shampoo, just to see whether they need to be used together; very disappointed if there is no good result. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Aimizzle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Redken Blonde Glam Conditioner

    This conditioner isn't bad but it isn't the best either. It does a good job detangling and it does condition. Has it helped moisturize my hair after a month of use, nope. Will I buy it again? I doubt it. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    exellent products

    excellent product , use the blonde glam shampoo with this — 4 years, 8 months ago
    annica | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Softer, Shinier Blonde Hair Awaits You!

    This conditioner really does the trick to repair dry, damaged, broken blonde hair. If you have ever had bleach in your hair, you know how dry your hair can get. This conditioner helps keep my blonde hair tame and helps prevent the dreaded "chemical cut" that can happen over time. Despite monthly highlights and daily heat styling, my hair still looks healthy and feels soft. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    cAbe015 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Body & Shine

    I was encouraged to purchase this product by my color specialist. I am a natural blonde with various highlights and some lowlights. Most natural blondes have fine hair and I found this to add body and shine. I also bought the Blonde Glam Color Enhancer conditioner in Perfect Platinum and LOVE the enhancement to my color! I would have given a 10 but these products are SO EXPENSIVE. — 5 years ago
    BlueMaui | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    glam?

    Its a good conditioner, but noticed no highlighting effects. Smelled clean and fresh. But really too expensive. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells amazing!!!!

    I am brunette but they used this on me at the salon. My hair came out beautiful and I can't believe how great this smells! I didn't like the smell of the other Redkin products. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend