Redken Blonde Glam Conditioner Reviews

Back to Redken Blonde Glam Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great

    I love to use this conditioner. It makes my hair feel so healthy, I have highlights and this keeps my hair looking great. I use the shampoo, as well, and I also use a clarifying shampoo as it does buildup and dull your hair. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    liztish | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Redken

    Together with the Blonde Glam shampoo, this stuff is fantastic! It's really thick and deeply moisturizing. Since typically blonde highlighted hair tends to feel dry and fried, this stuff helps smooth it out and defrizzes over-processed blondes. Same amazing sweet grapefruit candy smell! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    SkinQueen | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heavenly Results!

    I don't usually spend this much on hair care, but after hearing about how great it is, I decided to treat myself and buy the shampoo and conditioner. I have long hair and it is several shades of blonde. This conditioner brings out the highlights while warming the darker tones. But the real plus is the moisture and shine this product delivers. My hair looks and feels healthy and full. And it m...read moreakes my hair look as though I'd just had a highlighting treatment. It simply glows with blonde radiance. Because it costs more then I usually spend, I save it for when I want to look and feel extra pretty. Blonde Glam. It certainly does make me feel glamorous. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    DramaMartini | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Great if you want straw like texture!

    This is probably one of the worst products I have ever made my hair suffer with. I used it twice and took it back. I've been highlighting my hair for 16 years and this is by far the worst conditioner I have ever put on my hair. Do not waste your money on this, unless you want your hair to be severely dried out! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    AmyBlythe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love anything Redken!

    I just love Redken shampoo and conditioner. With the shampoo its like you dont even have to use the conditioner because it makes your hair so smooth but the conditioner adds that extra touch of softness. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ashley22198522 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    mmmm grapefruit

    Smells like grapfruits and is really invigorating in the morning. I have really curly blonde hair, that I lighten up a little. My stylist recomended this because of the highlight enhancers and the UV protection. I do not use everyday beacause I am big on rotating a few different products and it has not weighed my hair down, I do mainly apply to ends and minimally apply to roots. Overall def. one of my current favs. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    crystyle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not so glam

    Having thin, blonde highlighted hair, this conditioner was way too heavy for daily use. It's only positive is that it untangles hair very well. — 6 years ago
    carole7 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    like redken

    redken products leave my hair shiny. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    daisyzmom | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Redken rocks

    I would recommend this to people who color their hair. It makes the color remain longer. I wish the bottle wasn't so small. I also wish it wasn't so pricey. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kathydem | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    nice

    great stuff, my friend uses this and i like how her hair looks when she uses it. expensive, but might be worth it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend