NeXXus Sleektress Sumptuous Smoothing Shampoo Reviews

Back to NeXXus Sleektress Sumptuous Smoothing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love it but Pricey

    I love this shampoo and its matching rinse but it's pricey for middle class America. Keeps my hair liky and shiney. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jannab1960 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Shampoo

    Really thought this product delivered. I am a believer in Nexxus. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Gabrielle72058 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I Like This Shampoo

    I like this shampoo as a shampoo when my hair is feeling a bit dry and needs smoothed. Otherwise I believe it could be a bit heavy for someone who either has fine hair or uses it frequently. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sxyblndeflirt | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome product!

    this shampoo is terrific! Smooths the hair follicles to allow for a definitey sleek look. Gives nice volume and my scalp feels incredibly fresh and clean. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    elena6 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I bought this shampoo with some doubts but it sure did prove to be worth it. (A) It is available at convenient stores such as Wal-Mart & Walgreens. (B) It is more affordable than most high end hair care products. Last but certainly not least (C) It works great!!! Not only did it cleanse my oily hair it also made my ends smooth. I also noticed that my hair didn't get oily as soon as usual when ...read moreI used it. My hair is thick, wavy, oily near the scalp and dry at the ends and it managed all of this. A+ — 6 years, 8 months ago
    IsabellePhoenix | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    So smooth!

    I have fairly curly hair that is fine but not very thick. Finding a shampoo that will relax the curl but not weight it down is rather tough, but this shampoo is it! It makes my hair silky smooth, calms down my curls but doesn't give me helmet head. Perfect! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    vwhalen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smoothing, but...

    Excellent at making hair smooth and sleek, but causes breakouts near the hairline. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sharonbv | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome silky hair

    Awesome, awesome, awesome!! My hair is curly and gets really knotty - when I want to calm it down and smooth it out, no other shampoo has worked so well! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    zoniecat | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fabolous

    smoothed my hard to manage frizz and curls, don't know if I'll ever try another!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gertie222000 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend