NeXXus Sleektress Sumptuous Smoothing Shampoo Reviews

Back to NeXXus Sleektress Sumptuous Smoothing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    amazing!!

    i got this with doubts but as soon as i rinsed it out my hair felt wayyyy better it makes my hair smnooth and soft which is exactly what i wanted. i would recommend this to anybody who doesnt have the hair they want :)) — 4 years, 3 months ago
    musicluver | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smooth N shiny, but a bit limp...

    I bought this shampoo after reading all the glowing reviews on here about it. I, like a few reviewers, have oily, wavy hair. While this shampoo is a great value and does smooth hair and smells good, I've found it tends to leave my hair limp. Overall, good product though. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    stylishchic | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    NeXXus = SUAVE

    Suave Humectant is as "GOOD" as neXXus or better!!Now,I do not use just ANY shampoo either,but this suave product is "AWESOME"!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    leslielove | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Extra smooth

    I really liked the way my hair felt after I used this. It was so soft and smooth, but it also felt clean. The only problem I had with it is it seemed like it didn't foam up very well and I had to use more than I usually do or shampoo twice. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Jbean951 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great, inexpensive shampoo

    This shampoo left my hair feeling silky. I usually use a clarifying shampoo, but didn't need one for quite a while when using Nexxus. It proved to be a good shampoo, leaving my scalp and hair feeling healthy. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    juditha | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love love love it!

    I love this shampoo it smells great and leaves your hair smooth and silky! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kjc2008 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for frizzy curly hair!

    This shampoo is great for taming frizzy hair, and a little goes a long way. It smells good, it's a great quality product definetly worth the money! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lovemyrattys | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    my favorite!

    This is my favorite shampoo! I often times have trouble finding shampoo because my hair is oily. However this shampoo has been wonderful for my hair. I will say that I hate to spend almost $10 on one bottle of shampoo (I wish it were cheap). However, It is worth it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jules22 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sleektress by Nexxus saved my life!

    I have naturally wavy hair, not the kind that people go "I wish my hair looked like that." It's the wavy in all the wrong places type. I am dark blonde, and I've never once dyed my hair, so I'm always looking for THE BEST products for it. As a 23 year old Mom, I need something quick and easy to help tame my hair. I don't have a lot of time to put into it. I still straighten my hair after...read more, but it now takes me 15 minutes less! That's an extra 15 minutes everyday where I can relax! Thank you Nexxus, you are the best! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rockstarjesika | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Results!

    I love the Nexxus brand shampoos, but needed one that gave me more moisture. This one is it. It won't disappoint. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pixdix | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend