Dove Delicate Cream Oil Body Wash Reviews

Back to Dove Delicate Cream Oil Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good in winter

    I thought this body wash was very thick and heavy. I used this in winter and worked well for dry skin. I thought the smell was nice too, but was a little expensive. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    megasparks | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    My least favorite Dove Body Wash, BUT...

    too heavy and oily for me. Still Dove cream oil is better than others of it's kind. Just not right for me. I like their lighter stuff. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    louisamarie | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I love this body wash. When I use it I literally feel like I'm rubbing cream on my body, but then it washes off and leaves me feeling so smooth and not greasy or oily at all. It also smells fantastic. I love this product! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Dove

    smells good and very moisturizing — 5 years, 10 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dove

    I have always used Dove bar soap. After the shower I wopuld rub baby oil on my skin. It did leave my skin oily but not super dry. On a recent trip with my sisters I tried the body wash. I am know hooked . Living in New England, winter can be hard on the skin. Dove body wash seems to leave my skin soft and not overly dry . I do not have to add oil after showering. The size of product is a good size. price is very reasonable. I would recommend this product to all. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MaryLou | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    affordable. smells great and leaves skin sliky smooth. no residue. just clean and soft. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lynndu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Dry shin dilema

    I use this product a lot. It is very good for my dry skin. In the winter I have a lot of problems with dry skin, (like most women I know do)and some of the bodywash products I use are very harsh on already dry skin. When I use this product it seems to help me with my dry skin, it also have a very good fragrance to it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    makadoodle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Dove does it

    I love the smoothness of this product. I tend to have very dry skin so this makes my skin feel soft and hydrated when I get out of the shower. Love the scents too! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    queenbeeclark | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Well done!

    I love this product! This makes my skin soft, and it makes me relaxed when I use it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pammiez | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend