Dove Sensitive Skin Nourishing Body Wash with NutriumMoisture Reviews

Back to Dove Sensitive Skin Nourishing Body Wash with NutriumMoisture»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good for a drugstore brand

    As far as non-drying drugstore body washes go, this is one of the better ones. Truly does seem meant for sensitive skin, so thanks for the follow-through, Dove! My biggest complaint with cheaper products is that they're all talk and no game. The creaminess is nice, the smell is almost all the way pleasant, but a tiny bit off. Luckily it doesn't cling much, so you don't end up smelling like it, too. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    caramelizeonion | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME!

    Great price. I love this body wash. I will only use this. I get the package deal from Costco and throw the travel size in my gym bag. It does moisturize nicely but I still go ahead and use my lubriderm after my shower. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    DoDe | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I love this product. I have really sensitive skin and this does not make my skin irritated. It has a nice mellow sent to it too. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    tori3333 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i feel so clean!

    just bought this. i dont have sensitive skin but i wanted something that really made me feel clean. im so sick of all the scented and oily body washes im really happy with this. — 5 years ago
    natatouille | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dove sensitive skin body wash

    . It does a nice job of lathering. Washes off clean, and is less expensive than the other brands. — 5 years ago
    4nancy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dove Sensitive Skin Body Wash

    I have been using this product since it came on the market. I have tried so many so-called sensitive skin products and it irritated my skin. Dove's body wash leaves my skin soft and clean. I wish this product was out forty years ago. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    GODSCHILD | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Dove

    This is great on my sensitive skin, makes my skin feel soft and silky. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Mshalo6 | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for getting skin back to normal

    Sometimes my skin gets excessively dry, or I have an occasional bad reaction to a product. Using this for 5-10 days usually calms everything down. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    VanillaLatte | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like this

    Whenever I want to wear perfume, I use this to not clash with my scent. It is fragrance free and doesn't cost a lot. The only thing I don't like about it is the top is annoying. I don't like the way it dispenses the wash. But otherwise use as much as you like. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    td9295 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for every skin type

    At our office we recommend this about 25 x a day!!! It works great for people with any skin condition from eczema to acne! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    SarahDermPA | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend