Neutrogena Body Clear Body Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Clear Body Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 6

    A basic scrub - not a vacation

    I bought this for myself but gave it to my husband for his breakouts on his chest. It just wasn't as luxurious as some of the others - I like the ones that smell like a rose garden - and this is not one of them. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    works well

    Love to use this before self tanning. Really gives my skin a glow. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    travlinround | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    the name says it all

    it does everything it say it will do. body scrubs are the only way to go for soft skin — 6 years, 3 months ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i use this product every other day to prevent my skin from drying

    it works well although it wont get rid of your problem 100% it will clear it up a bit and guess what the store brands works just as well and you can save half you money! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great body scrub!

    A very nice product. I use it every morning in the shower in time it does clear up acne. Good product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gingerg1227 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not For Me

    It has really large, rough granules that make it really difficult to dispense, and hard to rinse off, and it only does a so-so job of clearing up my skin — 6 years, 4 months ago
    zozanee | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A must.

    This stuff works wonders and leaves your skin feeling great! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sarah0719 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Back acne? Try this! Otherwise...I'd pass if I were you

    My husband used to have bad acne on his back. I've bought this scrub for myself and found it too rough for my sensitive skin. But it worked wonders on my husband's back! So I would give this scrub eight stars for back acne and take a few stars away because it is not gentle enough for ever day use. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Use it gently

    Don't get carried away with this scrub, or any scrub. I found it drying. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    scrubs are out and foams are in!

    ladies, remeber that your skin is not the same as alligator skin! the harder you work it the harder it works, be gentle use the other body clear body wash by neutrogena, use cooler to warm water instead of hot, as hot water tends to dry out your skin. don't cake it on, use the lighter airier fluffier stuff! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    schenkjenna | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend