Revlon Fabulash Mascara Reviews

Back to Revlon Fabulash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    still great

    great mascara — 6 years, 10 months ago
    grobinson6602 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    wow!

    really makes my eyelashes have thickness and length! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lionskiss | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Can you say "spider lashes?"

    While the color is rich, this mascara gives you spider lashes. It leaves way too many clumps and your lashes stick together. To me, it's just too thick. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    QTJewels19 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    to clumpy

    to clumpy and flakey. waste of money — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Lisamariegoode | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulash is Fabulous

    This mascara left my lashes feeling both long and soft. I loved the wand with it's short and long bristles, it made seperating my lashes super easy. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KGTN82 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Still the Best

    Fabulash Mascara is still the best thickening, non-smudge mascara on the market. Just bought yet another one of them recently. And the price is reasonable. Can't beat it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    smeker | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Spider Lash

    This mascara makes your lashes thicker but is not very buildable. I had a little spider lash going on. Over all it is a good mascara — 6 years, 10 months ago
    candygirl | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not so Fabulash

    I have a hard time finding a good mascara I like alot. I try alot, including this one. Its wand doesn't grab the lashes to get a good coat on, so it ends up leaving clumps. I didn't like it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Shaelynn11 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Worst I’ve Ever Bought!

    Its thick and clumpy and smeared all over. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KittieMom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love this product.

    love this product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rrobinson821 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend