Revlon Fabulash Mascara Reviews

Back to Revlon Fabulash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Disappointment!

    This was my first time using Revlon eye makeup of any kind and it really disappointed. It went on very well, thick and creamy, but after a few hours it started to smudge even though I bought the waterproof one. By the end of the day it was flaking off. Not a good product! Don't know about the regular one, but this one is WATERPROOF. — 5 years ago
    allbeauty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    hands down, best mascara.

    i've tried a million but i always go back to this one. no other mascara i've seen has the same type of brush, and it works great for separating and lengthening with a natural look. normally i use one coat for day and then build on that for more dramatic for evening. never clumpy, never spiky, never flaky, i could go on.... just buy it! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    hla021 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT!!

    this is a great beginner mascara (as well as normal mascara) i like how it doesn't make my lashes hard and brittle. It is great and never clumps. I like the way is subtly lengthens and separates my lashes. great job — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Kane__C_C | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolutely Fabulash!

    I keep a tube of this in the makeup bag! Along with Estee Lauder's gentle makeup remover, you can't go wrong. Beautiful look for day or night. Tricky brush, but you should always keep an old (dry) brush to help with any unwanted clumping. Trust me, it's worth every tweek! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Glam | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great applicator

    The applicator brush separates lashes so they don't stick together and clump. I always have problems finding mascaras that work well, so far this is working well! — 6 years ago
    jramker | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    This is one of the best mascaras I have ever used. Makes my lashes long and beautiful, without clumping. — 6 years ago
    lexistar87 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    love the mascara

    It goes on good and doesnt clump,,,,keeps lashes long and full. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sher218 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good application

    I don't like the waterproof stuff...if you swim, or get caught in the rain...it's a disaster! But, it goes on smooth, and no clumps. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great mascara

    The product goes on smooth and lengthens your lashes. It is also waterproof and keeps your lashes soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jewloopcy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great mascara

    I find this mascara to be one of the best ones out there. I love the way it lengthens my lashes. Doesn't clump and goes on smooth. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lsetton | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend