Revlon Cream Blush Reviews

Back to Revlon Cream Blush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Happily suprised

    I like this blush a lot. I hadn't used cream blush before and i figured i would try a drug store brand first and work my way up, but go no further! this was great the first time i used it. Its easy to apply, (go light and work your way darker) I use Berry Flirtatious. I have pale skin with pink undertones. It looks very natural. I just use a bit of Bare Essentials mineral veil to set everything an...read mored I'm out the door. The cream looks more natural and more "part of your skin" than a powder, also my sister uses Stila cream blush but finds it a bit tough to blend. But the Revlon is great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tamzzy | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    best blush i've tried

    I was weary about using a cream blush but this is by far the best. it makes you glow and it isnt greasy and doesnt rub off. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mooky1187 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Cream Blush

    This cream blush blends easily and the color is true. It's not oily or greasy feeling. I like this cream blush for a hint of color. Good price for a good product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dijones | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Feels great going on and stays that way too

    Blush is creamy and smooth and feels so on your fingertips , but more so on your face. Blends great - wears well and the color is real. The mirror is great for quick refreshers. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cberler | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great Idea

    This bluch goes on smooth and looks natural. The mirror is a great idea — 6 years, 7 months ago
    royston | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    A great Cream Blush!

    This stuff provides a more natural blended look, I really liked this blush! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Miranda23 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    great blush

    after years of using powder blush, I decided to try a cream blush to get a more natural look - and this certainly provided what I was looking for. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    2bobcatmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Quality, Amazing Price!

    annoying case - flimsy mirror, but great product - creamy, wonderful color selection, natural look - better product than expensive blushes I've tried! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gorzd1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend