Revlon Cream Blush Reviews

Back to Revlon Cream Blush»
Sort by:
  • 5

    ehh

    i didnt even notice this was on my face.. i couldnt see a difference. i also noticed a bit of irrtation when i took it off. i used the color rosy glow and i have medium toned skin. i wouldnt recommend this. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    micaelalala | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    like the powder version better

    i can't seem to get the hang of the cream blush. it's a nice color, but it's hard for me to put on where i want it in the amount i want it. i feel like it looks splotchy, too much in some areas, not enough in others. i have to keep rubbing and pull at my skin to try to fix it... too much work. i'd rather stick to powder blushes. much easier to apply and much more subtle. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    khat12 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for me

    I have tried to find cheaper alternatives but nothing beats my MAC blush creme. I found this product to wear off quickly. It left me with spots on my cheek. like a leopard. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    DoDe | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    this is the perfect winter-time blush...its keeps your cheeks hydrated without making you break out! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    manthony1121 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice and natural

    I ended up trying Revlon's Cream Blush after figuring out that Maybellines' Dream Matte Blush was breaking me out a bit. ;( This blush is very nice though. It does not contain any ingredients that clogs pores or have any shimmer in it; which makes the colors a little more natural looking to me . It is very creamy and blendable so if you apply too much its easy to correct the mistake, and also eas...read morey to build up. I got a limited edition color (some sort of rose) from Big Lots but will go out and try different shades now. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely blush

    Smooth & easy yo blend. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jola64 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very natural-looking

    I got this in Rosy Glow and was very pleased. The creamy formula is very natural-looking and easy to blend, and it's buildable. The only problem I had was that it didn't last very long on my oily skin. Well worth the price, however. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hellobob | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the way it blends in.........

    I love this blush but don't care for the mirror. The blush itself isn't sticky feeling and it blends in so that I don't feel clown like but it does accent my check bones nicely! I think for the money this is an excellent product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tonysopranogirl | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOOOOVED IT

    I really wanted to branch into the cream blush market and this one was a great first! I might not even try others, I'm so happy with it! Gives a perfect amount of natural looking color to my cheeks and doesn't dry them out. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I like this a lot

    i like this a lote and i love the mirror — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gdm_mac | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend