Donna Karan Cashmere Mist Perfume Reviews

Back to Donna Karan Cashmere Mist Perfume»
Sort by:
  • 10

    fresh

    light long lasting scent — 5 years, 10 months ago
    theresa1153 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST.....

    Since DK Mist came onto the perfume scene I ONLY wear Donna Karan MIST andits brilliant the more you layer the scent with lotion and the cleanser in the shower - Subtle and just right! I alwats get compliments! — 6 years ago
    learningcurves | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Men love it!

    I love this perfume!! I will never buy anything different again (well, ok, maybe because I need change depending on my mood). Haha! I have used this now for about 2 years. I have become a divorced mother of two and I have to agree with some of the other reviews...this perfume makes you feel ravishing and sexual. My husband left me of 13 years and I really didnt feel wanted at all for a long time....read more When I started wearing this and guys were coming up to me saying how good I smelled...I knew I had a good product! I always wear it when I am going out and I have heard from alot of men that they love the smell. Still waiting for the right guy to say it though- LOL! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lnachtwey | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEAUTIFUL.

    DONNA KARANS CASHMERE MIST PERFUME IS SO FEMININE THAT I FELT ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL.A VERY SOFT,FEMININE AND SEDUCTIVE SCENT.I WAS SMILING ALL DAY AS THE SCENT LASTED THROUGH OUT MY WORKDAY AND NIGHT.VERY MUCH A GOOD BUY. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dottiejdonathan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    A little goes a long way!

    This perfume only IMPROVES as the day goes on & your body chemistry "activates" it (for want of a better way to describe the transformation) It is hEAVENLY!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    terrry7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simple & Classic.

    I love wearing this purfume, I feel like I am so dainty and feminne when I wear this. It smells gorgeous. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    This1sAhKilla | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOVE this perfume!

    I get compliments whenever I wear it. It's not too strong, doesn't give me a headache as some scents do. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jeffslittlelady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    What A Clean Scent.

    When you wear this you are sure to get a complaiment it's just that good. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ChefShugg | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    So soft and feminine

    I just love that it is not overprowering.Just soft and light — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Judylou | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I HATE most perfumes, but love this one.

    If you are someone who normally gets physically ill just walking past a perfume counter, this might be one to try. I got a sample of the lotion in the mail... it was so light and pretty, I decided to give it a shot. Soft, classy, scent. Love! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ranksubjugation | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend