Donna Karan Cashmere Mist Perfume Reviews

Back to Donna Karan Cashmere Mist Perfume»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fabulous Fragrance

    This is one of those fragrances that captivates you from the first time you wear it. It is light enough but not too light. The complimenting body products are also wonderful. You can purchase this as a gift for any woman and she will be thrilled! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    BlueMaui | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorites

    I love, love, love, did I say love? I LOVE this perfume. It's so light, sexy, and smooth. It's great for daytime, but bold enough for a romantic evening out. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    BellaFaccia | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lovely Scent!

    Inspired by the soft, sensual feeling of cashmere against bare skin. Cashmere Mist Eau de Parfum is a fragrance light enough to wear all over your body, all year long. It seduces the senses -- skin, scent and spirit. This gift is so elegant and will delight any woman. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    A good fragrance

    My sister wants this fragrance for christmas but she does not know how it smells on her instead of on a piece of magazine paper so before i spend a binch of money buying a bottle to find out she does not like it does anybody know where to get free samples for this fragrance — 5 years, 7 months ago
    blabla1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cashmere Mist Eau de Toilette

    As I was going thru the 20 top 'fumes, I noticed that they were mostly the "latest thing," so of course I knew I wouldn't find my favorite. However, there it was--numero uno. Have I good taste or what? I first bought the Eau version after asking my husband to sniff an advertising insert. He thought it was nice as did I, and besides it was offering a purchase-with-purchase black leath...read moreer, red lined bag/tote which I have used so much. The real Eau turned out lots better than the insert aroma. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mac_n_tache | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Likely to take it's place with all time great fragrances

    I'm in my mid-50's and have only found four fragrances that I've enjoyed wearing. Chanel No. 19, Jean Patou's Joy, and Nina Ricci's Bigarade (alas, discontinued in the 80's). I was so excited when I discovered Cashmere Mist because I'm so darn picky about perfume. I do find that the eau de toilette wears off a bit too quickly unless you layer it with the body cream. I alternate between CM in the s...read morepring & summer and C No. 19 in the fall/winter, with splashes of Joy (too expensive for everyday) when I need a pick-up. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    bbboomer | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Smelled like Charmin on me...

    OK take what I am about to say with a grain of salt because everyone's body chemistry is different but this smelled like scented toilet paper on me. Mt friends couldn't place it at first, but they also agreed. Not my best. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    dollfacemari | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loverly

    There's a reason this is one of the top five sellers in the USA... its feminine, warm and sexy — 5 years, 8 months ago
    KittyBanton | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Expensive and worth it

    A little goes a long way, pricey but wonderful..... — 5 years, 9 months ago
    swstargal1 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A big fan.

    I don't tend to wear a lot of perfume as I don't usually like any of the smells, but I love this. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend