L'Oréal Paris Vive Pro Nutri Gloss Shampoo Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Vive Pro Nutri Gloss Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Really nice, gentle and kind with my scalp

    It leaves my hair with a 'not-greasy-shine' which a lot of hair products today give you. The smell is amazing. After suffering from a sensitive scalp I asked my hairdresser to recommend a gentle product besides head and shoulders and she recommended this product to me and I never looked back! Go get if, it is brilliant! — 3 months ago
    EllieM168365 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soft and shinny :)

    I bought the shampoo and conditioner about a month ago and I can honeslty say it makes your hair really shinny. The conditioner works amazingly and the shampoo smells really good. But when washinng my hair it maked my hair feel like a put a lot of glue or gel in it. It was kinda making my hair clump up. :/ But overall its a good product.. I love it. :) — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Snowbunny | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    YUCK

    This smells disgusting and makes my hair sticky. There's no moisture, just a coating. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    My scalp reacted to this so badly

    I have long, dull and fine hair. The roots get oily after a day of shampoo and the ends are dry. I tried this shampoo because of the pink packaging and i want some shine to my hair. It works fine, smells okay and lathers really well. After 3 - 4 uses, i dont see any shine changes on my hair. The problem is i realize some quite big flaky dandruff on my hair. It's not itchy or anything but it's very...read more apparent. I thought it was a debris or dust and i take a look and realize it was dandruff. Tried to remove it and there were many more. N now it's itchy i cant stand it :( — 2 years, 2 months ago
    farra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Shampoo I've tried!

    I love this shampoo! it really does what it says, my hair is shiny, extremely soft and split ends go away! I have very fine hair too. I will definately keep buying this shampoo (with the conditioner) :) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    c_c_marie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    loreal paris vive pro

    This is by far the best shampoo/ conditioner if used so far. It smells good and most of all tastes deliscious! The flavor is amazing especially the smooth gloss anti frizz shampoo has a fruity taste and leaves a good flavor in your mouth(: RECOMEND!! YUMMY! good desert — 2 years, 9 months ago
    mika_glogowski | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Prettty good stuff.

    For me, I would rather have a natural or sulfate/silicone free shampoo. But when I ran out of my regular shampoo I borrowed some of this from my older sister and I'm actually quite suprised. It's left my hair SO soft and SUPER shiny. The smell was nice as well. Same goes for the conditioner. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Monicareviews | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    Paired with the conditioner, this product works wonders! Leaves my wavy hair frizz free and keeps my oily scalp in check. Love it! — 3 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    Blah.

    When I first started using this shampoo, it caught me in the store because of the look. I gave it a try, and for about 3 days, it made my hair soft and shiny. But after that, I found my hair to get greasy after it dries, and it made my hair puffy and un-shiny. I wouldn't recommend this shampoo to people that have frizzy hair, and I don't think I'm going to buy this shampoo. I'm just going to stick with my Pantene. :) — 4 years, 6 months ago
    kaydeex0x0 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Extra points for the smell!

    This is a good over-all shampoo. I gave it extra points for the scent! My husband likes it a lot! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend