L'Oréal Paris True Match Super Blendable Powder Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Super Blendable Powder»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Amazing!

    Perfect color, and flawless look! Definitely one of my recommendations! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Thequeen843 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    lightweight powder

    I have reasonably healthy skin, so I don't require much to cover. This is a very lightweight power that covers up any small imperfections I want to cover up on a special night out. Don't use if you're looking for a full scale cover up powder. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    punk_ass_sissy | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    it's ok.

    at the beg, this powder worked well. i put up with the maintenance. but with time i've found that with my oily skin it disappears and it's made me break out a bit more. i'm very pale, and the lightest shade was still a bit too dark for me. and it's the same story for me with all powders. so i won't buy this again. — 3 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Pressed Powder!!

    I use to use Covergirl pressed powder for oily skin, but I decided to try this one for a change, and I LOVEEEEEEEEE it!!! The powder mached my skin PERFECT!! I have always had a hard time finding one that was the exact color of my skin. I can't even tell that I am wearing it! It does not settle into your pores like most or feel or look cakey. I have oily skin and I normally have to retouch every f...read moreew hours but with this I only had to put it on one time and that was it!! You can't even tell you have it on. It's my FAVEORITE!!!!!!!! :) <3 — 2 years, 10 months ago
    girlygirl4ever | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 9

    True Match Powder

    I have oily skin and it doesn't keep the oil from showing. I use N2 and i bought the matching blush it is blendable but i wouldn't recommend using the sponge that it comes with. I use this powder over concealer (under eyes) and over the mix of the N1 and N2 foundation (same brand and line) for spot coverage and it looks natural and matte and almost airbrushed. Using a sponge and a firm bristled kabui brush will do the trick. — 3 years ago
    aguifra14 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really like this blush

    I definitely find it to be a true match.....it blends very nicely, not chalky at all, smooth and soft. a real perfect match for my skin tone. I also use the foundation and concealer. I have never found a powder to be as good...most are so chalky but this one isn't. I definitely recommend it. Now I just need to try the blush and I will have the whole line. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Sandi149 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    decent price, excellent product

    I use this to set my True Match foundation. It doesn't last more than a few hours so I do have to touch up throughout the day. I keep one in my desk, purse, car, etc. Def. worth the price, and I like how I can rely on true match to correctly match my skin tone. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    eacpr212 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Great

    I am on my second purchase of this powder. I have very light skin and I was able to find a shade that was just pink enough and just yellow enough at the same time, in the SAME product! It does not provide heavy-duty coverage though. I have a fairly even skin tone and my skin is not oily. I just needed a light powder to provide a light coverage and this filled the role great. It seems to last a long time and is of a good quality. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    mpai07 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Drugstore Brand

    I lOVE this powder! It covers and blends very well. Next to Dior this is my favorite powder! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    c_heartt | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not bad

    The blendable makeup wasn't as much of a match as the regular true match powder. It did apply smoothly & was not too heavy. Stilll a good value. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    nani | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend