L'Oréal Paris True Match Super Blendable Powder Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Super Blendable Powder»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very nice powder

    This is a lovely silky powder with great coverage and a smooth texture. It does blend easily, just as advertised, and a little goes a long way. The lightest shade is perfect for my ultra-fair skin. It even helps cover my under-eye circles. My only complaint is that it doesn't absorb oil or stop shine. If you have oily or combination skin, you'll need to blot or reapply at least once during the day...read more, but folks with drier skin and those who like a dewy look will likely find no flaws with this powder. Well done, L'Oreal. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    blueroses99 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    New fav

    I finally bought this after reading positive reviews on it. I've been using PurMineral powder for over 4 years, and I use it each day. This is very similar to the PurMineral. It sets on my face smoothly and I don't have to reapply throughout the day. My face is sensitive and acne prone, but so far this hasn't cause any break outs. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    makeupdo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Great---very good for women over 40!!!

    I actually use L'Oreal Paris True Match Super Blendable Powder, along with L'Oreal true match Roll-on foundation and they both work great! I am over 40 and have those fine lines and wrinkles you start to get around the eyes and mouth area. It has been so hard to find make up that doesn't emphasize those lines. L'Oreal true match blendable powder is great! It is a perfect match to my skin tone a...read morend does not sit in the lines, it makes them look invisible. I actually look younger after I put my make-up on. — 4 years ago
    VivianH | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Really good for acne prone skin

    I love this makeup it blends well, covers acne and dosent make my skin really oily! — 4 years ago
    kac94 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really a Perfect Match!

    I was able to find the perfect color to match my skin tone- it wasn't too pinkish like many foundations are for me. It covered redness very well and left a natural look. It doesn't seem to aggravate my acne prone skin. Very good quality, especially for a drug store product.I would definitely buy this product again. — 4 years ago
    purplesprinkles | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Matches Quite Well

    It really does live up to its name and as long as you've got decent skin to lay it on it will blend to look natural! I juggle in between high end and drug store make up through out the year, really just because i LIKE the high end stuff but cannot always afford it. So when I have to go back to the under 20 stuff I try it all out! I wasn't unhappy with this downgrade! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    tstafford098 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One stop product

    I've tried all the expensive foundations and concealers and powders and had to combined them all just to work and yet it still didnt cover or last. I bought L'Oreal super blendable powder on a wim and it was amazing! I didnt need anything else to cover my blemishes, dark circles or dark spots. It lasted all day ! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    mtanko78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally a Powder that matches my Skin Color!!!

    for the past 2 years i've been using Revelon Foundation but it always made my skin look pink my face shouldnt look pink!!! lol i am not pink , but I loved how it looked except for the pinkish look , so i decided to try a new one and when i came across L'oreal True match i thought why not even though i am not a fan of powder but I LOVE IT!!! it matches my skin tone so i am no longer pink and it looks smooth not cakey ... I am 100% satisfied!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    li15horty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    great coverage!!

    I am much more impressed w/ this powder than I was w/ the True Match foundation! The coverage is so good sometimes I don't even need foundation. Easy to find the correct color, too. One drawback: may be kind of cakey over foundation. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    blondeinnebraska | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    very hard to find shade

    I bought this awhile back and I still use the cover girl foundation but, thinking that I can use the classic ivory for this was way off!! I was too light, made me look too pale but it is too hard to find my shade seeing that you have cool neutral,warm. The one that I have is neutral classic ivory. I think I should of taken the warm side. But overall i see the coverage is ok but make sure you get the correct shade!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    faithrestart | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend