Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter Reviews

Back to Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love it

    don't know if is worth the price. but i'm still getting it — 6 years, 5 months ago
    alejannddra | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    so smooth

    this stuff is so good. It realy feels like butter. I love using it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kali75b | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for Boys too

    Unfortunatly my son got my feet and the problems with cracking under the toes. I tried this because it had worked for me. Its nonstininging to keep the three year from screaming and helped moisturize his little toes. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KSevern | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love it!

    I have used this product for over 4 years and love it. Perfect for the dry winter months. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    baileyro | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Lotion

    This really relieves dry skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    plp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Winter fav

    I use this body butter during the winter and it relieves my dry skin problems. It is very thick and rich. You have to work it in and wait a few minutes before getting dressed, but it takes care of my dry skin, so who cares about the wait. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best balance...

    of intense moisture and non-greasy application I have ever felt. I've been having trouble with dry skin and this is the only product that seems to really help it fully. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kclexton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely Perfect!

    I have been looking forever for a lotion that was not greasy and worked wonders on my dry legs and this is it! It's perfect! I have to hide it from my family members :) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    JannaA | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST Cream ever

    I have tried everything and this is the only cream I really love. It has a lite scent almost none at all and feels so good. When my skin actually hurts from dryness I apply a small amount of Body Butter and it feels fresh and perfect. It is worth every penny because the huge container lasts a long time.A+ — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DeniseBriones | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Godsend

    I love love love this product! I apply it twice even sometimes three times a day because it really moisturizes your skin I'm on Accutane so my skin is really dry and this helps a lot. If this ever gets discontinued, I'll be miserable. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    NanaLuv | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend