Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter Reviews

Back to Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Smells Great, But the Price Stinks

    This smells wonderful - like citrus, but the product is way overpriced for the results it delivers. Why not purchase a drug store version for 4th of the cost the will perform as well if not better than this cream? Thats my 2 cents.... — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    This butter is luscious and thick but not greasy at all. Even ok to use in hot humid weather bc it is not too heavy but ultra moisturizing. Even softens my very rough upper arms(super thick dry patches)! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    sweetXkissO | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Feels wonderful

    This body butter makes my skin feel so moist and soft. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    momagarry | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells delicious and feels even better!!

    Deep comfort is right! After taking a shower I put this lotion on and I was in heaven! It made my skin feel so soft and velvety smooth I couldn't stop feeling my legs! I was so thrilled with this product, I keep coming back for more! I felt so confident and sexy and my boyfriend couldn't stop touching my legs. Customer for life! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    misskaybay976 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great quality

    Love this product in the winter months. I really have dry skin year round but of course it's even worse in the cold winter weather. This product is so thick and moisturizing it makes your skin feel great. You do have to give it time to "sink in" but it's well worth the wait! Will always be in my bathroom cabinet! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    iwuvmakeup | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this BUTTER!!!

    I love Clinique's Body Butter!!! It lasts all day without feeling greasy leaving my very, very dry skin feeling great. The only thing is I wish it was packaged in a different container instead of just the jar. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    renae74 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    We are NEVER without this in our house...

    Originally, I was looking for something for my dry, cracked heels in the summertime from being barefoot so often. A friend of mine suggested Clinique Deep Comfort Body Butter since her mother had used it for years and loved it. For the price, it was definitely worth a try. That was over a year ago, and we have had it in our house ever since...we keep an extra one on hand at all times. My husba...read morend and I both use it daily and it still lasts at least three months. It isn't greasy, and it actually WORKS! I put it on my heels before bed, and they stay smooth all the time. I have also used it on my three sons (ages 5-11) at various times when they have needed it, and it works perfectly for them too...even with my younger two having very sensitive skin. Honestly, I would still get this if it were twice the price, but lucky for us it isn't:) — 5 years ago
    m_trinkle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Body Lotion

    I'm not usually a fan of lotions with smells, but the light lemony scent from this product is great. Keeps your skin feeling moisturized all day. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jasper412 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    smoothest product I ever used

    This is the smoothest product I ever used. I love using it on my hands and wish it came in a small tube to carry in my purse. I never used such a rich, comforting product. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    127ster | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very Rich

    This is very rich and moisturizing. I would recommend using this in the winter, as it would might be too much for the summer. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend