L'Oréal Paris True Match Super Blendable Blush Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Super Blendable Blush»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Review subject

    it was ok — 2 years, 10 months ago
    amanda_alverson | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    i'm not usually a big fan of drugstore products but i tried it once when i found it in my mom's makeup counter one day and it actually looks really nice! i'm also not a huge fan of powder makeup but you can hardly see the powdery dots. — 3 years ago
    twinkledimples | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My fav blush!

    This is the best blush I have tried--such a perfect, naturally pretty and girly color that gives me a great flushed look. It matches my skin perfectly! The only possible downside is that sometimes by the end of the day it has disappeared, but I have extremely oily skin, so that is not unusual. The packaging is also quite nice, with a hidden mirror on the bottom. I don't usually bother with the...read more brush it came with, but it could be nice in a pinch. I will definitely be buying this blush again, for a long time to come! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    violinbelle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It's okay

    The color is nice for me but this blush doesn't seem as fine-milled as the their powder; therefore, it doesn't blend as well and creates a mess. I'll probably use this up but will not buy again. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    c_heartt | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Drug Store Blush on the market!

    This blush is awesome! The color you see is what you get. It's long lasting & perfectly pigmented so that you get just the right color every time. It's very natural looking & is very blendable. Easily makes a day look fresh & sweet or a night look dramatic & flirtatious! This could rival some of the higher end blushes for half the price! Would highly recommend. I've use sweet ginger, spiced plum & the bronzing one. Highly recommend. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    HappyGoWifey | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    blushing beauty

    I have fair skin and bought the "neutral" shade and I love it! It has a nice sheer tint and is perfect for daytime. The price is great too at $9.99. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    DrugStoreDiva | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent buy!

    LOOOOVE this blush! It went on very smoothly and matched my skin tone very well - gave a beautiful natural flush! I do not wear an all over foundation, only a loose powder - not sure if this had to do with the excellent blending effect. IMO - same products as Lancome with slightly less fancy packaging. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    KristaFranks | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    lovely colours and excellent packaging

    I was wandering through my local drugstore and saw this product, which I thought was a cream blush. It was and is a gorgeous colour called Innocent Flush n3-4, which warms up my face beautifully. The tremendous bonus of built-in mirror and angled brush settled it for me. This is it. Mine...all mine! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    mnegodaeff | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    L'oreal

    The product is good quality and it is a great buy. The makeup goes on smoothly and the l'oreal has a shade for almost everybody. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    lakerprincess24 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect

    I never where make-up so when I do I try to make it look as natural as possable. The blush is perfect. It looks so natural and comes in light colors that blend. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    littlelizzy | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend