L'Oréal Paris True Match Super Blendable Blush Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Super Blendable Blush»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Blush in wrong shade

    I am blush obsessed- literally! I can't go a day with out it. I have a light complection and NEED the blush :) This blush IS okay, only thing is the blush I purchased which is Tender Rose C3-4 is way too light for my complection :( MAJOR fail! I bought it a really long time ago and just always kept it. I just have it stucked away, but after seeing how some youtubers over lay their blush I may do the same with this one, just so it won't go to waste. — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    rosebeauty21 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection

    I tried this blush, not expecting very much. I went home and put it on because I was going to a party. When I went out, everyone commented on how pretty I looked and the I went to the bathroom and my cheeks had a perfect rosy glow. It wasn't over the top so everyone knew it was blush, but it wasn't to under stated so people could see how good I looked. I recommend this thoroughly — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Poseur | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I love the color and the packaging is perfect! I bought the N-34 and I use it everyday. It has the perfect amount of shimmer to it. It is also very blendable as advertised. The only con is the price, I paid more than I wanted to for a drugstore blush. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Review subject

    it was ok — 3 years, 9 months ago
    amanda_alverson | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    i'm not usually a big fan of drugstore products but i tried it once when i found it in my mom's makeup counter one day and it actually looks really nice! i'm also not a huge fan of powder makeup but you can hardly see the powdery dots. — 4 years ago
    twinkledimples | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My fav blush!

    This is the best blush I have tried--such a perfect, naturally pretty and girly color that gives me a great flushed look. It matches my skin perfectly! The only possible downside is that sometimes by the end of the day it has disappeared, but I have extremely oily skin, so that is not unusual. The packaging is also quite nice, with a hidden mirror on the bottom. I don't usually bother with the...read more brush it came with, but it could be nice in a pinch. I will definitely be buying this blush again, for a long time to come! — 4 years ago
    violinbelle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's okay

    The color is nice for me but this blush doesn't seem as fine-milled as the their powder; therefore, it doesn't blend as well and creates a mess. I'll probably use this up but will not buy again. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    c_heartt | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Drug Store Blush on the market!

    This blush is awesome! The color you see is what you get. It's long lasting & perfectly pigmented so that you get just the right color every time. It's very natural looking & is very blendable. Easily makes a day look fresh & sweet or a night look dramatic & flirtatious! This could rival some of the higher end blushes for half the price! Would highly recommend. I've use sweet ginger, spiced plum & the bronzing one. Highly recommend. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    HappyGoWifey | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    blushing beauty

    I have fair skin and bought the "neutral" shade and I love it! It has a nice sheer tint and is perfect for daytime. The price is great too at $9.99. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    DrugStoreDiva | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent buy!

    LOOOOVE this blush! It went on very smoothly and matched my skin tone very well - gave a beautiful natural flush! I do not wear an all over foundation, only a loose powder - not sure if this had to do with the excellent blending effect. IMO - same products as Lancome with slightly less fancy packaging. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    KristaFranks | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend