L'Oréal Paris True Match Super Blendable Blush Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Super Blendable Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Perfect

    I never where make-up so when I do I try to make it look as natural as possable. The blush is perfect. It looks so natural and comes in light colors that blend. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    littlelizzy | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Make up bag staple...

    I have two of these...n3-"innocent flush" and c3-4 "Tender Rose" AND I use them all the time the lasting power of these blushes is amazing...for a drugstore blush the pigments are beautiful and long lasting! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Innocent Flush

    I have this blush in Innocent flush and I Love it! I wear it every day. Its highly pigmented and the perfect shade that just livens up my whole face. My skin is pale and can look dull and pasty easily and this shade is perfect for adding a rosy glow with a hint of peach. The texture is like silk and it blends perfectly. Lasts 8 hours of wear and lasts even longer if i use a cream blush underneath ...read moreit (for really rosy cheeks that last). Definately worth the money, I've had this one compact for over a year and I use it everyday. :) — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Trebbles | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    matches perfectly!

    I love this blush- I've had it for 3 years..The brush is not as good, so I bought a kabuki brush .I make sure that I apply it on the outside of my cheeks, never near my nose! Works great and is inexpensive! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    shilps | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love It!

    I like to add a touch of color (but not too much) to my face on a daily basis and this does exactly what I want! Its lightweight and stays on all day. I have a lot of department store brands but I wanted to try something a little more affordable. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Aunt_Nana | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super cute!

    I have this blush in Peach and the color is so adorable! The compact is awesome too, except for the brush. I recommend using a normal blush brush. — 6 years ago
    soymilk_yum | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    i'm blushing

    I have used L'Oreal products for years. This blush is up to their usual quality. Adds a subtle and natural glow. Use this on lips, cheeks and lids for a quick all over face pick up, topped with a tinted loose face powder and you are ready to go. The only draw back is I hope they have stopped testing their products on animals. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ccdemcom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stay power!

    I am a mineral blush kind of girl. I just haven't had much luck gettng the same blendability and long wear with regular blushes as I have with mineral blushes. Right now I use L'Oreal's Bare Naturale Blush and am satisfied with it. But, on a buy one get one free whim, I tried L'Oreal's True Match Blendable Blush and was very impressed. The application was easier than my mineral blush and it see...read moremed to have the same stay power. And it fits perfectly into my make-up pouch in my purse which I can't do with my mineral blush! So this one is staying in my purse for sure! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product.

    I just looked up my true match number and the blush provided looks great on my skin tone. Love this product line! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    smbaca1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    fabulous!

    if you're looking to find the most flattering blush, this line will help you do it! it's blendable, and very natural looking. i love it, and hope l'oreal never stops making it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend