L'Oréal Paris True Match Super Blendable Blush Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Super Blendable Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent buy!

    LOOOOVE this blush! It went on very smoothly and matched my skin tone very well - gave a beautiful natural flush! I do not wear an all over foundation, only a loose powder - not sure if this had to do with the excellent blending effect. IMO - same products as Lancome with slightly less fancy packaging. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    KristaFranks | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    lovely colours and excellent packaging

    I was wandering through my local drugstore and saw this product, which I thought was a cream blush. It was and is a gorgeous colour called Innocent Flush n3-4, which warms up my face beautifully. The tremendous bonus of built-in mirror and angled brush settled it for me. This is it. Mine...all mine! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mnegodaeff | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    L'oreal

    The product is good quality and it is a great buy. The makeup goes on smoothly and the l'oreal has a shade for almost everybody. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lakerprincess24 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect

    I never where make-up so when I do I try to make it look as natural as possable. The blush is perfect. It looks so natural and comes in light colors that blend. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    littlelizzy | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Make up bag staple...

    I have two of these...n3-"innocent flush" and c3-4 "Tender Rose" AND I use them all the time the lasting power of these blushes is amazing...for a drugstore blush the pigments are beautiful and long lasting! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Innocent Flush

    I have this blush in Innocent flush and I Love it! I wear it every day. Its highly pigmented and the perfect shade that just livens up my whole face. My skin is pale and can look dull and pasty easily and this shade is perfect for adding a rosy glow with a hint of peach. The texture is like silk and it blends perfectly. Lasts 8 hours of wear and lasts even longer if i use a cream blush underneath ...read moreit (for really rosy cheeks that last). Definately worth the money, I've had this one compact for over a year and I use it everyday. :) — 6 years ago
    Trebbles | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    matches perfectly!

    I love this blush- I've had it for 3 years..The brush is not as good, so I bought a kabuki brush .I make sure that I apply it on the outside of my cheeks, never near my nose! Works great and is inexpensive! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shilps | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love It!

    I like to add a touch of color (but not too much) to my face on a daily basis and this does exactly what I want! Its lightweight and stays on all day. I have a lot of department store brands but I wanted to try something a little more affordable. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Aunt_Nana | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super cute!

    I have this blush in Peach and the color is so adorable! The compact is awesome too, except for the brush. I recommend using a normal blush brush. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    soymilk_yum | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    i'm blushing

    I have used L'Oreal products for years. This blush is up to their usual quality. Adds a subtle and natural glow. Use this on lips, cheeks and lids for a quick all over face pick up, topped with a tinted loose face powder and you are ready to go. The only draw back is I hope they have stopped testing their products on animals. — 7 years ago
    ccdemcom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"