L'Oréal Paris True Match Naturale All-Over Mineral Glow Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Naturale All-Over Mineral Glow»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Glow , not a blush!

    This product works well if you want a bronzer type product but after recommendation at the walgreens I purchased this as my blush. It doesn't offer the right type of color for a blush. It also is hard kinda hard to use, the included brush is nice but I always seem to get too much or not enough. It last about 1/2 a day before I need to reapply. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fnajera | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    So easy!

    I love this foundation. My sister had it on and it looked so good on her, I decided to try it. It feels great and has unbelievable coverage. I haven't tried anything else to compare it to, but I am happy with this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mommastrick | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Decent

    I used bare minerals and switched to L'Oreal when bare minerals was too expensive. It's okay, not as great as bare minerals- doesn't go on as evenly. It works though, however, next time I'll spend the extra couple bucks to get bare minerals. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    wiseman2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    AMAZING!

    my skin looks and feels great whenever I put this on! It smooths right on and gives me a fresh glow! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kkatie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not as good as Bare Minerals

    It is an okay sheer coverage foundation, but doesn't offer the flawless finish of Bare Minerals — 6 years, 2 months ago
    adakin713 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Flawless Face!

    I love this makeup! My face looks so flawless and it feels so good. I had a bad reaction with another name brand Mineral makeup, it made my face burn really bad. The L'Oreal Paris Bare Naturale doesn't burn my face, it just makes it look and feel good! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mazsdps | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    This is a cheaper alternative to the fancy QVC version

    This is works well and I did not feel as bad when my teenage daughter confiscated it for her own — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sluggo19 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    L'Oreal Paris Bare Naturale All Over Mineral Glow

    L'Oreal Paris Bare Naturale All Over Mineral Glow — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jennifer75 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Moisture Glow

    I love to mix this fine powder with my moisturizer and then apply. It goes on so smooth and light. It lasts forever because you use very little of the powder. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cruzermom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    soooo easy

    i think this product is just as good as the bare minerals products. Great when going to the gym no mess no smearing great for summer — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dogmama | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend