L'Oréal Paris True Match Naturale All-Over Mineral Glow Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Naturale All-Over Mineral Glow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it !!!!

    I love this makeup. I especially love the container, no mess like bare minerals. Stays on all day and makes my face look flawless. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Ginny | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    I use the Bare Naturale gentle mineral male-up in 464 Natural Beige. It has buildable coverage, my face looks flawless!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lotsofbeauty | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    this is easy and looks flawless!

    this is a great product. i love how it goes on so evenly!! looks very natural. only one bad thing: it's messy while applying! the powder goes everywhere- on my clothes etc. maybe i'm just too messy for lose powder? — 6 years ago
    lauramae | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    More for your money!

    I have VERY fair sensative skin with freckles and red hair. I tried the expensive mineral brands and they irritated my skin. I picked this one up on a whim one day and it is awesome. It covers beautifully, but not too much. My skin looks fabulous. It has actually improved my complexion to the point where I can go without foundation at times. I would definately recommend this one to try BEFORE you go out and spend big money on the high end products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    redsnapper | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    For the money it's ok

    For the money this product is ok, but it is had to get from the jar. Also I noticed that by the time I got enough color on my face it stated looking a little fake. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    irishfuss01 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product for the price!

    This makeup gives you that great "sun kissed skin" look. I usually buy Bare Essentials mineral makeup which is at least 3x's more expensive so I'm very happy with how well this line conceals my red cheeks and freckles! = ) I will continue to purchase the entire L'Oreal Mineral line. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ChiPrincess14 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Like it!

    I like this mineral makeup. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ang247 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great on the go product

    I have tried a couple of the L'Oreal Bare Mineral products. They are great for the busy woman. It's also great for non tanners who want an extra spark to there face. It is a very good product but not quite up to its orginal competitor. For those on a budget definitely try this and other Bare Mineral products. If money is not a problem go for the better product that you cvan find online and on infomercials. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    YvonneNoel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My husband loves not getting make-up all over his clothes

    I love this new innovation of make-up. It covers wonderful and it doesn't get on everything you happen to rest your head on. Plus, my husband doesn't complain when I get cute and lie my head on him anymore so who can beat that? — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MWerlinger | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product

    i purchased this about 3 months ago. especially with a tan you don't need any liquid or anything. it looks great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tinaar | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend