Estee Lauder Repair Serum Fruition Extra Multi-Action Complex Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Repair Serum Fruition Extra Multi-Action Complex»
Sort by:
  • 10

    superior product

    I rely on this daily. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kathipink | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I have used this product since the launch in the 90's. It is simply the best, I use it at night, I love the way it smells and what my face looks like in the morning. I have gorgeous skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    firefigtnnurse | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I started using this stuff in the mid 90s and continue to love it. It is quite strong initially and your skin has to get used to it. Once you are used to it, there is definitely an improvement in skin texture. Whenever, I stop using it for awhile, I can tell how horrible my skin gets. Once your hooked, you should never stop! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jfiglio | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful product.

    I have been using this for several years now and all I can say is I hope they never stop making it- something that truly does what it says. Fabulous. I look and feel alot younger than my 45 years, and NO ONE can believe I have kids as old as mine let alone a grandchild. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dddiva | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love makes me look

    I think it has made a difference on the way I look younger but beauty is in the eye of the beholder but my friends say I look better and rejuvenated so as far as that goes I intend to keep buying it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jacquelinc | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product!!

    I received a sample of this product 2 years ago in Dallas. I loved it. I have used it ever since. The product really seems to make a diffrence. I have seen a remarkable change in my face and feel like it has made a substancial diffrence in my overall appearance. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    draperou1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    dimishes fine lines & wrinkles

    I've used this consectutively for years and I'm 38 and live along the florida coast so I've had my share of sun damge as well! People ask me what my secret is to looking 10 years younger and I tell them this is it! I've even shared samples with my friends and made beleivers out of them too! Its really refreshing when you apply it and it has a pleasant smell — 6 years, 5 months ago
    maelisa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I've been using this serum for a long time and it has made my skin look so refined and youthful looking. It is one of my favorite things from Estee. You can't go wrong with this stuff! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have for smoother, more youthful skin

    I have used this product since it first came on the market and have been amazed at the results. I get more compliments on my skin and I feel Fruition is really the one to thank as it exfoilates and smoothes improving skin's texture. I found it a bit harsh at first and had to reduce the frequency of use from daily to 3 times a week but it was worth the effort as folks tell me my skin looks 10 years or more younger than it is (I'm in my mid 50's). This is a must have for me. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    charlieb45 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Incredible product - feels wonderful and looks even better!

    Fruition Extra has been augmented over the years, and is the absolute top of the line product for making your skin more elastic, smooth, and youthful looking. I've tried the rest and always come back to the best. You won't be sorry! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    marymcd | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend