Olay Age Defying Moisturizing Bar Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying Moisturizing Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Product!

    I have been using Olay Age Defying bar for a couple of months, and each time I use it my skin feels ultra smooth and refreshed. It has a nice lather and scent to it. You can't go wrong with the price or quality either! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love olay!

    I have tryed other soaps and alot of them leave me itching,but not Olay,Olay is awsome it's moisterizing,it leaves me soft and smelling great! I've used Olay for 5 yrs.now and definitly would recommend it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hil_30 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    Works for me. Not oily just moisturizing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jackiepa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    its soap

    its soap, but it doesn't dry your skin at all which is great in the winter when its cold and the cold dries it enough. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tran92 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Slip Sliding Away....

    Into skin so smooth, I'd swear Im a baby....It leaves me smelling yummy and sexy all day long.... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    metcalfe | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This Soap Leaves Your Face Feeling Great

    Olay's Age Defying Moisturizing Bars are so much better than any other facial soap I have ever used. Over the years I have tried so many brands of facial soap. First I bought them for myself, and later for my pre-teen and teen age sons. The brands, packageing, and price changed over the years; but even buying pricy bars at upscale stores makeup departments, I didn't see a decerable difference i...read moren the results of any of the products no matter what there price. Then I tried the Olay bars,because they were on sale and I had coupons for a further discount. I found that when I washed my face with one of them, it really felt good; leaving my face feeling clean and softer. I also like the fact that the scent is not overwhelming; and it's something that even the men in my household like to use. Oveall, the Olay Age Defying Moisturizing Bars are a great value, and quite reasonably priced. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    NinaJohnson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very, very nice soap

    I liked to bathe with this soap, as it left my skin feeling soft & smooth (as well as clean!). I have yet to find a product from Olay that doesn't leave my skin feeling might fine . . . — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Blanche | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    this soap is absolutely amazing ive tried alot of soaps in my life and most of them make me itch but then i tried this soap and never once an itch,it makes my skin feel wonderful and soft and smooth — 6 years, 7 months ago
    leeloo36 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    MY FAVORITE!

    THIS SOAP IS WONDERFUL........MOISTURIZING AND SKIN SMOOTHING!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BETHANN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Not just for females!

    This soap has it all! It fights aging skin and, leaves your skin soft and moisturized. Not only do I love it but, my husband does too! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jennyann123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend