Olay Age Defying Moisturizing Bar Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying Moisturizing Bar»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Skin Feels Soft

    I love showering with this bar of Olay. This makes my skin feel so soft and it looks more supple. This is a great way to cleanse your skin without drying effects. — 6 years ago
    sunshinegal | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Olay SoapBar

    You will love how your skin feels after you wash face with this soap. — 6 years ago
    Renald | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My whole family uses this!

    I love Olay bar soaps, especially this one. It has a light scent, cleanses well without over-drying, and leaves your skin smooth and perfectly moisturized without that sticky feeling you can get from other "moisture" bars. And it's so gentle, I use it on my face every day. Love this product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    stitches99 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great soap - especially for those of us with dry skin!

    Excellent product that does exactly what you expect - keeps skin feeling moist and younger. I love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    guysrose | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Olay Soap is Great!

    This is a very good soap for everyday use! Don't seem to need a special facial soap since this is equally good for body or face. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love Olay

    I've always felt Olay is superior to most other drug store brands, but this bar is really superior to anything else you can buy — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Doomfairy | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    dry skin

    product still leaves skin dry,its just like all the other soaps.disappointing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    donnaj | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    go for it

    its the best out there — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jrpowell50 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Watch the hands of time rewind!

    I have been using this product and I can tell a great difference in the appearnace of my skin. I have a healthy glow and has help tp reduce the signs of aging. My fine lines that have appeared from sun tanning have been reduced so I look younger that what my age is. I would recommend this product to anyone. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Beacon02278 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You will notice a big difference

    This soap really makes a difference the first time you use it. My skin is so much softer. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DaliaD | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend