Olay Blackhead Clearing Scrub Reviews

Back to Olay Blackhead Clearing Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Stunning

    THIS STUFF IS AWESOME! My new years resolution was to take care of my face, and for good reason; I was constantly breaking out and had scarring because I pick my blackheads/pimples. I spent 10 bucks on this and an exfoliating sponge and after the FIRST TIME using it, I saw extraordinary results! I literally called my mom right after getting out of the shower. My face has NEVER felt as soft and l...read moreooked as clear! (maybe like 15 years ago when i was in elementary school) I have used neutrogena scrubs and various proactive products, along with clinique and avon. This is THE BEST scrub! It didn't irritate or dry out my skin. Neither did it leave it oily or slimy. Perfect!! — 1 year, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Nice Gentle Scrub, but not clearing

    This scrub was gentle and didn't irritate my sensitive skin, but it didn't clear any acne either. If you want a gentle cleanser with few scrubbing beads, this might suit you. It has a pleasant smell, but it didn't clear any acne. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    carakitty5 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Fail for me

    This product did cleared up my skin a little but it didn't help with the blackheads. It smell good and it did clean my face but It didn't do much. It's just not for me. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    RawrInDino | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!! SIMPLY THE BEST SCRUB

    I have breakouts every time I get my period and this one really helps. You end up feeling clean, fresh and relaxed. I highly recomend it to all of you who have normal or oily skin. You wont regret it ;) iT'S A SHAME THAT IS HARD TO FIND IN TIJUANA, MEX. I HAD TO CROSS THE BORDER TO BUY IT — 4 years, 3 months ago
    hildamusic | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My daughter loves this stuff

    My daughter (early 20's) raves about this product so I'm writing a review based on her info. She was looking for a something to super clean her skin; she isn't break out prone but worked outside all summer and needed something to cleanse AND "freshen" her skin. She bought this at Target based on the label info, and said it's amazing. It leaves her skin so fresh, ultra clean, smooth and i...read moren such good shape that she has skipped wearing make on most days up since she began using it. Just the right amount of "scrub" without being irritating, but enough to do the job. The only drawback is that it doesn't come in a pump dispenser. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    HeidiLouise | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just right for me

    I have been using this for a few days now and it has made a huge difference in the texture of my skin! I get really nervous about using new products on my face but have been breaking out lately so I thought I would give this a whirl. It gives my skin the same feeling of the Proactive face wash- the scrubbers are not too harsh (The apricot scrub for example feels like it shreds my skin!) I use it d...read moreay and night and always follow with Oil of Olay complete moisturizer with spf 15. I have combination skin and these 2 products together have really been good to my skin : ) And the price along with the availability is awesome! No need to make a special trip out to the mall or to order online- you can find it anywhere! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    maryg083 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells good and works well.

    I love this stuff because it has just the right amount of scrub in it plus it doesn't over dry my skin. I had stopped using Olay to try new things but I am definatley going back to my trusty Olay! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Starling | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product.

    I use this regularly and have no complaints at all. — 6 years ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend