L'Oréal Paris Visible Lift Extra Coverage Creme Makeup Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Visible Lift Extra Coverage Creme Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great at any price!

    I have been using this product for about 5 years. I have tried many other brands at all price ranges and keep coming back to this. It has great coverage and matches well with my skin tone. Feels great on and lasts well thru the day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    patbriones | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great

    Lives up to the name. Got a lot of compliments on my "great skin" even though it isn't. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful formula

    I was divorced and had to switch from pricey brands of $30 and up. to a less expensive brand. This foundation performs as well or better than the higher priced ones. It is non-clogging of pores, goes on smooth, comes in good shades, and has great coverage. try it! and save $ too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    chirpy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    I bought this for the first time about a year ago. I typically use MAC or Clinque foundations and had run out. Didn't have time to go out to a Mall so went to local drug store. I am very impressed with this product. I don't know if my lines look minimized - I would be too critical anyway - but people have commented on how great my skin looks while wearing this so I would recommend this highly. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jackieog | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    visible lift line minimizing makeup

    nice creamy well blended smooth texture. good color selections. i use it very lightly as a concealer. i exfoliate a few times a week, mask once a week, and i use a toner twice a day. i use a suisse anti aging complex moisturizer with extra gentle baby sunscreen for face before i apply small light amounts of this foundation as a concealer and a very light dusting of a face powder. most concea...read morelers, foundations, and face powders blend and look more natural when you have a well toned and moisturized face palette. my hope is that l'oreal will someday be cruelty free company, because the products are excellent. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    debrajwebb | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 3

    tried it

    I ran out of the makeup I was using and the store I went to was out of my shade in my old brand. I shopped around and thought this would be close to what I previously had. I used it the next day and wished I had tried something else. It did not apply easily and did not feel very good on my face. The color was not right either, but I can blame that one on myself. I will not be buying is one again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    geauxtigergirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    I like L'Oreal

    I did not see that this had the promised effect, and my fine lines looked more pronounced to me. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    chellebelle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Using it for Years

    I'm a fair-skinned gal, and good old L'Oreal's "light ivory" foundation has been evening out my complexion since I was in high school. This foundation is light, easy to blend with the fingertips (haven't tried a wedge sponge), and comes off with a mild cleanser. I'm not sure how much good the SPF 17 or the Pro-Retinol A do for me, as I probably don't use enough of the product to reap t...read morehose additives' benefits, but they don't seem to hurt. I especially like this over my primer, Photo Finish by Smashbox. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Aviatrix | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend