Aveeno 1% Hydrocortisone Anti-Itch Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno 1% Hydrocortisone Anti-Itch Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works Pretty Well for Ezcema

    I have had ezcema since I was 18 and a half. It just came out of nowhere, nobody in my family has it. Ive used a few different products for it and this one is the best one so far. It doesnt make my ezcema itch more once applied like some of the others do. It clears my ezcema patches up in a few days depending on how bad is the outbreak, just keep applying it everyday when an outbreak strikes. To rid yourself of that medicine smell, apply aveeno lotion after. it helps. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    tofumushaboom | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Did not control itch long enough

    This is a bit of a disappointment since i love all Aveeno products i have bought so far. This did not control my itch long and had to wait a while for it to take effect. It is non-greasy however which i think is great. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great for chigger bites

    i bought this product because i took a hike in the woods and got chigger bites all over my ankles they itched and were very painful i used another less exspensive anti itch creme first it was a waste of money then i seen a ad on tv for aveeno and went back and bought it it costed a little more but worked much better the itch does go away after about 10 minutes after you apply and last for a while before you have to reapply great product for insects bites — 5 years, 11 months ago
    angeleyeskdawn | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    In my opinion, this stuff works wonders! I had a rash that just would not go away and tried everything and nothing worked! Someone recommended this at my church and right away I noticed a difference! The itching stopped and the rash healed pretty quickly! This stuff really works! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    brandi82 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Poison Ivy no more

    When I get poison ivy welts, they often take a number of days to go away. By applying Aveeno 1% Hydrocortisone Anti-ich cream I don't scratch and it the welts go away that much quicker. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    vidking | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    helped

    got to love any thing that works to eleviate itch! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sarliamad | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works

    I don't know if I had hives on my face,but my husband took me to the store at midnight because the itch was so bad. I did'nt have to pay much and I got instant relieve. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pw2007 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    for Tough Itches

    Great for those Tough Itches that drive you crazy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend