The Body Shop Lip Liner Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Lip Liner»
Sort by:
  • 2

    :/

    I've tried quite a few lip liners through the years and this doesn't stand out for any other reasons than the colour. [This particular] colour goes with quite a few lip products I have and it blends in with both semi-vibrant reds and cooler browns. As for the 'long lasting' myth, I found that it faded/degraded into my actual lip colour just under an hour and a quarter after I applied. Would not buy again. — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    KrissyLips | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not long lasting

    I dont like this at all. Gloss is quite mediocre and only lasts for 2 to 3 hours. Waste of money :( — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Zandria | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    11: Nude

    Perfect lip liner! Great texture (not too soft/hard, dry/moist), beautiful shade with tiny bit of pearly shimmer. Really long-lasting as well. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    datura | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It works for me

    The bodyshop lipliner is the only one that stays on my lips, doesn't dry them out or cause little bumps around my mouth. I use it as a full lipstick and then apply a bit of gloss. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    KittyPride | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT product

    I love the "clover pink" colour. It's a nice blue-pink that complements blue-based skins beautifully. Reasonably priced, with a perfect texture (not too dry or moist) this product is a definite "Must have"! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Perfectionist | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Body Shop Lip Liner

    Good quality. It last long and nnever bleeds. The price is good too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    diamondcarol27 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I really love this and use it often. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    applelane | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the perfect lip liner

    The Body Shop Lip Liner in Beech is THE perfect lip liner. I have used this liner for over a decade and although trying dozens of others from MAC to Lorac to Lancome - I always come back. It is the only lip liner that both lasts and never, ever bleeds - and Beech is a nice neutral shade that compliments almost every gloss and lipstick color. You will not be unhappy with this item. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Busters_mom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend