L'Oréal Paris Cashmere Perfect Foundation Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Cashmere Perfect Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Review subject

    not for me defenitely. my friend presented it to me, and i'm happy i hadn't spent money on it. when being applyed it just woudn't cover the skin in the right way. it didn't make my complexion even and immediately felt heavy on the face. and after several hours it all became caky and made my pores look two times bigger. maybe it's ok for dry skin,but for me it didn't work — 2 years, 8 months ago
    svetlana_lukasheva | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    First bought on sale - will continue to purchase

    Bought this on sale and found that I love it! Lives up to it's name....feels like cashmere on the skin...soft and silky. Usually don't like a powdercreme makeup because my skin tends to be drier, but this feels and looks so natural. I am in or around the water at least 10 hours a day and this foundation looks as good at the end of my day as it does in the beginning. Will definitely keep using it!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    dddanse | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not the Best

    This product clogged my pores, so if you're prone to breakouts, I recommned you try something else. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Red_Diesel | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lasts ALL DAY

    Although i wouldn't really recommend this to anyone who has dry skin (although if you put moisturizer on right before you put this on its fine) . It lasts all day, blends nicely — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Pancake_Muffin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Eh.

    this stuff was okay- not the worst i've ever tried... but not the best, either. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Carolion | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Silky and Smooth

    I really like this stuff. I still use powder (I always do) but I love the way it goes on silky smooth and stays for hours. Does not make me break out. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mygr8nomi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great back up foundation.

    I was down to the end of my foundation, I didn't have time to go to Macy's to restock. I needed a quick fix. I went to CVS picked this foundation up. Not bad at all. Do not apply the foundation on bare face otherwise it will look cakey.You need to apply a face moisturizer before putting on the foundation and apply in small circular motions. A little goes a long way. Skin looks soft and smooth. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Olgita | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Terrific foundation, even for dry skin

    Only on the driest winter days is an 'undercoat' of moisturizer required with this foundation. It works well and looks flattering enough to use as your regular foundation, but every gal needs some of this on hand for those 'alarm didn't go off' mornings. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Eyecookie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product

    I have it in Honey Beige but it's still the same product - it actually makes you look like you have powder and foundation on without it being cakey (like MAC Studio Fix, which I used to love and now looks like paste on my skin). I put it on, blend it with a sponge and it blends in. I even get compliments on how good my skin looks with it. I found it by accident - I had forgotten my foundation t...read morehat day and borrowed it from a friend and loved it so much I always make sure there's an extra one just in case I run out! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    terithecook | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not for me

    I thought this would be different than the other "powdercreme" type makeups, but it's not. Still sits on top of skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    emclaire | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend