L'Oréal Paris Studio Secrets Professional Eye Shadow Single Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Studio Secrets Professional Eye Shadow Single»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great

    this is a really great eyeshadow. I dust my eyes with a lighter color and my eyes just shimmer and glow. it has staying power, too. I highly recommend this!~ — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Mrssippy315 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite black shadow

    I bought this multiple times in "raven"...i don't know what to say besides it works and looks beautiful. Be careful when applying because it can sometimes spill onto your cheek/face, but cleans up easily...I also use it as an eyeliner when wet...I love this and will buy it again, and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a good black eyeshadow. Strangely I never get to use them up, as at some point they always fall from my hands and break...O_O — 4 years, 12 months ago
    roseclouds | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perle MOONLIGHT beautiful!

    I was eyeing this shadow on the shelf because i loved its pretty nude coloring and thats all I use. Its not your typical nude shadow it has more of a pretty shimmer to it. It goes on beautifully and is a PERFECT highlighter. It made my eyes pop a little and added sparkle to it which i LOVED. It pops open and comes with a little usuable applicator or you can just use your own. Overall this is a pretty neutral shadow for everyday use at an afforable price. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great everyday eye shadow

    I have been using the L'Oreal singles for years because there is a nice color selection, application is easy, and the colors are highly pigmented and long wearing. Good value. — 5 years ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    use it daily

    I have it in dark blue and dark brown,I use the brown one every day,put it with my eyeliner and for my eyebrows,not to long time ago had to buy a new one because the old one broke and I can't live without it,definetely recomend it! — 5 years ago
    isolda | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    nicely pigmented :)

    i have the matte and perle in shell and they are they best for a subtle shimmer. even though the matte and perle are pretty close to skin color you can still see that there's color. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    uknowwho90 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I love using these single eye shadows. I always find a great color and they go on nice and no creases after long periods of time wearing them. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    purpledragoness | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite eye shadow!

    I love this eye shadow! It has a great shimmer to it, and stays on all day. It is easy to change the application of this eye shadow to be light and soft one day, and dark and smoky the other. There are versatile colors and the lighter highlight colors are awesome! I prefer the shade that it the more pale off while, not the bright white. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    mnchickie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Many colors and finishes to choose from.

    I have a couple of these and really like them. I use some of the perle kinds like Plum Royale and Glistening Seas, so I'm not sure how well the Matte and the Rich versions work. They have a pretty wide range of colors and finishes to choose from. They are great for highlights, liners, or all over the lid colors. The color goes on smooth and lasts pretty long, with the L'oreal Decrease primer I make them last all day. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    too much smudging

    i am usually a fan of Loreal products but this eyeshadow was a miss. it smudges WAY too fast. i don't think i'll be buying their eyeshadow again, although their foundations and shampoos are great stuff. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    eminatic | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend