L'Oréal Paris Studio Secrets Professional Eye Shadow Single Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Studio Secrets Professional Eye Shadow Single»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Addicted

    I have this eye shadow in "Plum Royale" and I cant live with out it! Beautiful color and awesome staying power. — 6 years ago
    soymilk_yum | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    L'Oreal Paris Wear Infinite Eye Shadow Single

    These shadows add just the right amount of shimmer for me. Although the downfall of these are that I find they easily crack, even if you're very gentle with these eyeshadows, but maybe that's just me. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CK | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    long lasting but dull

    This shadow goes on smooth and last all day however the colour is lacks intensity — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RobinGrae | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works great as a eyeliner

    a friend told me to try l'oreal eyeshadow as a eye liner and I did and it workes great. last a good 8 hrs or more. so if you have trouble try it with a fine eye line brush and just a dab of water you are set. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lynnlm | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    i use the golden sunset color to balance dark cirlces under my eyes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    audreymae | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I love these. I have 801 Sandy Shores, 830 Deep Mocha, and 920 Lush Raven. Lush Raven is the one I have used most often, I end up using it as an eyeliner with a wet pointed end mascara brush on my top lids. It stays all day, and does not crease. This is one of my favorite kinds of eyeshadow. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    llzim1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lush Raven for a smoky eye look

    I use "920 Lush Raven" when I want a nighttime look and it works pretty well. Lasts forever too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TzoneGal | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the color choices

    This eye shadow really lasts all day long without smudging like so many others! I have the silver color and I love it, it matches almost anything and is a hard color to find among other brands. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Cool3EB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great options

    these come in so many colors; i LOVE the golden sunset. but it doesn't stay on all day unless you prime your lids .. so i guess it's really not wear infinite. lol. but i like it anyways. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    likewhoa | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great shadow

    I have this in Satin Tutu and it does double-duty as a highlighter. Great color, great shimmer at a great low price. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    anastasia_ks | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend