Pantene Pro-V Texture and Shine Defining Pomade Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Texture and Shine Defining Pomade»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Hair Growing Back From Chemotherapy

    Believe me....when you go for a year and a half without any hair, this is the product to use when your hair starts growing back. I've been taking different chemo regimens once per week now for three years. Finally after 1 1/2 years of no hair it started growing back. Pantene Pro-V Texturize Defining Pomade -- is the PERFECT product. This product allows you to do all sorts of different styles w...read moreith very short hair. My hair is longer now and I still use it on my bangs -- YEA - I have some !!! and use it to "define" and hold different curls and to separate them. This product is awesome for us "PINK" ladies!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lounell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE it!

    This is just as good as the expensive salon ones! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pcheff | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Pomade on the market

    I was talked into a short haircut for a wedding and the stylist used a pomade to hold my hair in place which I really liked. I tried several brands before I bought Pantene. I have been using it for a few years. I didn't like when they changed the packaging though. Now I get it under my fingernails do to the smaller opening. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    fxn2go | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bluenueva

    Just Love it. Got a new layered haircut, and it really helps me define the layers.all day long. Just Love it!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bluenueva | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous Product

    I have very thick hair and this product gives great movement to my hair and helps it stay in place all day! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    deniseross | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow

    This stuff really doesn't leave your hair crunchy!! And it holds style all day long. — 7 years ago
    starbear23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    both of us love it!

    This gives my hair so much assistance, which I truly need, due breast cancer struggles, I've needed all I can from my hair care products, BUT also, my adorable toy poodle who has the coolest hair in the world and does modeling, I use this for her, and it's PERFECT, when she was on Access Hollywood, Billy Bush noticed (HONEST) how great her hair looked! (she looks a bit like a "wild child" with really funky hair! I give it a max rating 10! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gabygar | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    Love it! Just a small amount makes my hair shine and gives it definition. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LoraPechacek | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great firm hold

    and unbelievable shine! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    marciebeth33 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Get the J-lo Hair duo

    I love slicking my hair into a nice ight out bun its fabulous giving me the texture and shine i need to have a great night out — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mizbuttecounty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend